Printer
 

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey

510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey

The 510™ Skinny Fit jeans are our skinniest fit for guys. They sit comfortably below the waist and are cut close overall from thigh to leg opening. Best for slim and slender builds.
Overall rating:
4.261 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (46 reviews)
5 *
28
4 *
10
3 *
3
2 *
2
1 *
3
Recommended by:38 out of 4683% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

really baggy

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ElliotUppercut
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
i typically wear size 30x32 in 510. I recently purchased this Rigid Grey colorway in 30x32, not sure if manufacture mistake but for some reason the one i received is much more baggier than a usual 30x32. Not sure if it is a Levis 511 or 31x32 mislabeled with a 30x32 Levis 510 Patch. I have Levis 510 31x34 Rigid Grey i previously purchased from an outlet and its fits slightly more slim than the 30x32 Rigid Grey i purchased online.
Furthermore i notice that their zippers are quite different, On the 30x32, zipper is much more smaller and taper (the one u generally see on most Levis 510 i believe) and 31x34 is much more bigger with a rectangle silhouette (the ones you generally see on the Jet Black colorway)
On a positive note, the 30x32 have that really nice denim shine to it despite being washed twice compared to the 31x34 which have lost its luster/shine in the wash.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit well and looks good

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Tonykim1002
from:China
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans fie me very well and looks very sexy. It contains apandex and could fit the hip and legs. The color is also my favorite. Of course the price is good for me.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Greate Jeans

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
WhiteShadow
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I like them and like them and like them. Color is darker then I thought but still the color is great.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
ethor
from:Minneapolis MN
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are some of the best jeans I've purchased yet. All I wear is now is Levis jeans and slacks.
I also enjoy your on-line sales.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is perfect for skinny people with no butt, it runs true

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
BBG48
from:LI N.Y.
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The color and fit are spot on. The fit is true as described, skinny cut with no butt. The shading from dark to light is perfect. Buy them before there out of stock.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it!!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
turtlexc08
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I love this 510 its awsome! the only problem is it runs small, need to go up 2 sizes to fit good.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice pair of jeans

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Sena
from:Quito Canton, Ecuador
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
they fit perfectly and the color is really nice, is a light gray with a small blue hue, I definetly recommend this product.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An Amazing Pair of Jeans

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Kmrunner
from:Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
for the value and the quality. If you wish to really extend the value and life of your jeans, you must treat them as "Dry" or "Raw" denim. I would recommend you try to wear them as long as possible before washing them. If you must wash them, then use woolite dark detergent to preserve the indigo from bleeding too much. Also if possible handwash it inside out. These jeans will go a long way if you really take care of them.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, comfortable

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
BradG
from:Hampton Roads, VA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These fit a lot like the "Jet" black 510s. Very comfortable, but yet slightly rigid. If you own the Jet 510s these are a must, and vice versa. Two of my favorite pair of Levis, hands down!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT ! simply suit me

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
KaydanTan
from:Singapore
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Excellent service and shipping. no complains at all. worthwhile to buy... True to size. perhaps abit tighten for the model
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No room for your junk!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
randomguy
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Pants are decently skinny at the calves but too tight at the crotch and upper thigh area. American jean companies, please make it loose at the top and tighter at the calves!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ad1968
from:San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Sexy skinny jeans for tall skinny guys like me. If you like the 514 line, you'll like the 510s as well.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superbulous

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
lKANG
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Material completes it, a hard and great lasting feel for it. Not as soft as the other jeans, but great for business casual! Runs slightly bigger then the 510 Khaki jeans
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit, great material

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
richardc4L
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The 510 SS has a great fit that fits just right for someone who wants their pants a bit tighter. The 510 has great and sturdy material that won't rip.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Skinny 510

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BobbyD
from:Anaheim, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've been purchasing Levis 510s for the past 2 years, I've liked there fitment and continue to purchase 510s as long as they are available.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my new favorites!

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
QNguyen
from:Orange County, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I've just recently ventured into wearing 510's, and I must say these are pretty awesome! As with most 510's, they start off fitting quite snugly, but give it some time! After a couple/few wears, they'll break in. This pair in particular has unique, almost matte, sheen to it, so you can wear it casually on the daily, or mix it up with a nicer shirt to get a dressier feel. GREAT PAIR!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the right size

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Texas
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I usually get 28x28 but I saw they only had 28x30 so I ordered those instead but I was barely able to put my legs through it kind if disappointed
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

waste of money

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
frmdst
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
these were not cut to the proportions stated on the site. they were disappointingly cheaply made. the zipper broke within a month. i want my money back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size runs small

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
VinceV
from:New York, NY
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
This color runs smaller than other color of the same size and same style.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rigid Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The world of color...

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Human
from:Denver, Co
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These tempted me to get into the Color Denim world. I have always been a Rigid Stretch guy but wanted a bit of variance. These are pretty much identical to the Rigid Stretch style except for the color, note that the Grey was a bit darker than the picture suggests, but still very sharp. Wash in Cold Water (turned inside out) and Hang Dry, they'll feel brand new every time.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>