Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey

Our 511™ skinny jeans are cut close from top to bottom for a sharp, leading-edge look.
Overall rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (22 reviews)
5 *
12
4 *
8
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:20 out of 2291% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Review 1 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jeans are snug

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
chicagohistory
from:chicago
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Same jeans as black ones, but they fit a bit snug so don't know if my son will wear them
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Feel Good Jeans

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
skinni4511
from:Phoenix, AZ
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It looks just like in the ad and feels 'sexy I work out'.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ironwill20
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Similar to my other 511, this one is a good fit. I really like 511 jeans. Looks and feels good from waist to toes.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Iam lovin my 511

PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
chintu
from:Eagan, MN
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
This is my first ever 511, and im loving it so much. Its skinny, but i would say its a snug fit..neither too skinny nor too loose..Quite comfortable..The fit is excellent, and nothing to complain about.
I would recommend to buy the next immediate waist size to be a little more comforable..i.e if your waist is 32..Go for 33..
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent jeans!

PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
LeSamourai
from:Michigan
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I had purchased the skinny 511 in black colour from the local Levi's store. I wanted two different colours but they didn't have any colour in my size. So I went online and purchased these from Levi's website. The fit is tight - slightly tighter than the black ones that I bought at the store. I am not sure why this is so because they are the same size and same fabric material. I wear these with winter boots and and I like that I can tuck them into the boots. Fortunately, I am able to squeeze into these 511s and they fit me right after trying them on for a couple of weeks and giving them a wash. I like the product but if you have even slightly beefy legs then beware, you may want to order a size larger than what you would normally order.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Jeans are too small

PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
NtsesMij
from:saint paul, mn
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
While the overall fit of the jean is fine, the waist is much too small. I own plenty of Levis and this is the first pair of jeans I have bought where the waist is much under the advertised size.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice jeans

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Roman
from:L.A., CA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit me well and go great with some shirts I have.
I recommend this product!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The jeans I've been looking for

PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Good4Lookin
from:New Orleans
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I've bought Polo, Banana, and really expensive designer jeans looking for a good fit. None of the those delivered but the 511s did.
Thank you Levi.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One of the best color I've had.

PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Goldjeans
from:Cambridge, MA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I wasn't sure if getting one too light, but they are gorgeous. In reality they look a little more greyish than in the picture, not so white.
I'm 32 in slim or regular, and 33 in skinny. I didn't want to risk for the super skinny. I'm glad because these skinny are tight.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Misho
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Jeans material, color seems to be ok
But be aware you needs to take one size up, this jeans is very tight a
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new SWAG

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
coolcatjames
from:Goleta, CA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
bomb pair of jeans. fits true to size, just like all levis.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ANJELL
from:Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
A great pair of jeans. Very stylish but runs pretty small. I ordered two super skinny and they both fit me well and this regular skinny didn't lol. I was about to return but then i sucked in and they just fit. They were still tight but nonetheless very nice jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal/ great service

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
tightwithjeans
from:Sarasota Fl
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I am very happy with the jeans I ordered. Finally, there are jeans that fit a normal pair of legs. I don't need to invite a friend to join me to fill out the seat and thighs.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair of Jeans

PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
sleek
from:New York, NY
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I love this pair. I previously had one pair of 511s which are faded black, soft denim, and has a leather patch. This chalked grey is also soft and with a leather patch. The fit through the leg is great because it's not hug-every-nook&cranny tight. Fit through the seat is very tight but it will stretch a bit in time.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
cas20009
from:Washington, DC
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Great fit, good look. Definitely a great purchase.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
niks
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This, and one other, pair of jeans was my first pair of skinny jeans and I must say, I love them. They are form fitting, but they also have a little room to let my boys breath. These are the best jeans I have ever worn.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small.

PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Pablo
from:Wyoming
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These jeans are actually made of, like, 60% cotton and like 40% Nylon, or something (I'm wearing them right now and can't see the tag). I usually wear 29 waist; I had to exchange these once already and they are still too small. Right now I'm wearing the 31 waist, and I think I'll have to return them once more because they are too tight.
I would recommend Levi to actually put what the product is made of (not only display this information when the product is made of 100% cotton), because the material actually matters as to how much the jeans will expand with time.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

JEANS

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Drock
from:Los Angeles
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Good design, it's a nice skinny jeans look that doesn't hug the leg too tight, for people that are uncomfortable with that type of fit.
The fact that it is a pair of gray jeans already makes it somewhat hip, the fit is just icing on the top.
The only negative thing I have to say is that the jeans aren't as sturdy as I had hoped they would be.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color is outstanding

PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
bluewafflez08
from:New York. NY
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I bought these jeans because I liked really faded jeans, and light colored ones. I especially liked these, when I saw them. They fit like every other skinny jeans: perfect. And I don't regret buying these at all.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 511™ Skinny Jeans - Chalked Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent jeans

PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Isk8allday
from:Georgia
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
i got a 30 30 which is my right size but they weren't as skinny as i thought they would be i recommend these pants if you dont want a tighter but slim fit
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>