Printer
 

Customer reviews for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased

A brand-new, urban fit from Levi's® that starts with the lowest rise we offer. We've made the top square to sit low on the hip, kept the waistband straight, and slimmed the leg slightly through the thigh. This version stays skinny on down to the hem, and has zip pockets in back.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
10
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:11 out of 11100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Review 1 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Pair of jeans

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
energieon1
from:Washington DC
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these in a true to waist size but a shorter than usual inseam, they came in and fit perfectly, although I'm afraid to wash them in case they shrink up. As for skinny-ness they fit between the 510 and 511 however with the shorter rise they are a great fitting jean.
I have looked for a 510 with a shorter than 10" inseam and these are the closest I've found, I'm just worried that they aren't on the website anymore, I hope they weren't discontinued.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Assche
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans have a awesome fit. It has the perfect lowrise and sits exactly where it is comfortable for me.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sexy sexy sexy

PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
starkirk
from:new joisey
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
these jeans fit beautifully. they are super low which i love, but having lady curves makes them almost too low. otherwise they fit great through the leg. they stretch as you wear them so after 5 or 6 wears it's time for a washing. great wash and i love the accents. very sexy jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jeans that actually fit me? WOW!

PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Spahky
from:New York NY
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
hard to believe I can buy jeans with just the right rise, finish, and skinny-ness. And in my size. Levis.com ROCKS!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 591

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
CA4Levis
from:Sacramento, CA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the skinny low-rise fit and dark wash of this pair of jeans. The leather accents are a nice touch too. I hope Levi's keep this low rise series, b/c regular rise jeans seems so frumpy if you have a nice butt. I just wish they were made in 29x32 so I wouldn't have to get these dry cleaned to avoid shrinkage. I should of brought more of this wash.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My new fav jeans

PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
DowntownTim
from:West Palm Beach, FL
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Love the style of these jeans. low on the hips, really great style. They are def my new fav jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cool!

PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Stylishly
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Excellent on line service. Great selections. Great fit and look.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Skinny Jeans

PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
FreelancerJWS
from:Washington, DC
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I tend to go with 511s, and these are actually a bit slimmer in the legs than my usual skinny jeans. The wash and detailing is really great though; very rock star. Im very happy with these.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dirty stems

PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
brandwashed
from:boston, ma
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
these jeans fit like a glove.
great dirty sheen, very minor "wear"...i hate when my jeans are already rubbed and destroyed, these have just a small bit of that.
nice leather accents...and quite snug...like a glove.
been wearing 'em for three days now. so they soon will be living up to their name!
beware stuff it your pockets as you will stretch out the pocket area! fortunately, seems to bouce back for the most part.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just right

PostedAugust 29, 2010
Customer avatar
davidf
from:Tucson, AZ
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great fit. Rise a little lower than 914 or 911 and just right. I'm a slim guy so the slim fit is right too. 911's are a little too loose on lower legs. These are better - but not as slim as 910 below the knee. Waist a little less tight than other skinny jeans.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Low Square Skinny 591™ Zip It Jeans - Greased
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting jeans!!

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
SkinnyJeanboy666
from:Miami, FL
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are a great fitting jean, not too tight and a nice low rise. Great finish to them, look great with a pair of boots. Hopefully Levis bring out more finishes in them. Mix it with a tight tee and you feel like you're in a band!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.