Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 535™ Leggings - Night Out

535™ Leggings - Night Out

The skinniest of our skinny fits, our leggings are made with a super stretchy denim construction with classic 5 pocket styling so you get the look of your favorite jeans, with the comfort of a legging style.
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (99 reviews)
5 *
65
4 *
20
3 *
8
2 *
3
1 *
3
Recommended by:91 out of 9992% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Review 1 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They fit perfect

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Alfonso
from:Torreon, Coahuila, Mexico
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I'm a 23 year old guy, and I love skinny jeans, and I was looking for something super skinny and now that Levi's doesn't make the model ex-girlfriend, I tried these jeans and I loved them, even I don't have problems with my "friends" =P.
I really recommend this product for both genders.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Different Size Than Black As Night

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kelliblake
from:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I ordered these jeans online after buying the same exact fit and style in black at the store. I loved the black ones so much, I immediately went online and bought the other two colors. This color, for some reason, is way less stretchy. I am pretty small, and I checked like a thousand times, wondering if I'd ordered the wrong size, but nope- they're the same exact thing as my trusty old black jeans just in a different color. These jeans are extremely tight, and I mean like, TIGHT. They aren't particularly uncomfortable (I don't look like a sausage in them...), but I'm not exaggerating when I say I have to have my boyfriend help me get them off. It's not like this isn't my size.
This is the most important part:
It's a little ridiculous how tight they are in general, but let me just mention the ankles. It has to be a joke. I have tiny feet-- I wear size 5 shoes-- and these jeans are legitimately hard to get over my feet. I wear the black ones all the time; I just can't be wearing these if I'm running late because it legit takes me like five minutes just to put them on. Honestly, they look really good, or I would have returned them for the trouble it takes to get them on and off.
Overall, these are really good jeans and I really like the wash, but it might be a good idea to order a size up. There probably isn't room to breathe if you order down. Anyway, you should totally get them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
sra90
Posted April 14, 2014
not satisfied with the jeans.
i bought them in black and blue. on the picture it seems fitted and stuff but when i got it in front of me. nothing was fitted.
i regret spending my money on the jeans.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
SamiB
from:Trinidad and Tobago
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The tag by the pocket did not hav Levi with the "r" , it jus came with the "r"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted July 21, 2014
About 10% of of Levi's tabs have a Circle R, rather than the usual "Levi's" -- the technical term is actually the "tab device". I consider the "Circle R" to be a more special version, since it's a random occurrence... don't worry, they're all good!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them in 26W

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Jsquared
from:Vermont
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I bought these in 26W and LOVED them until they were stolen. When I went to replace them, I was surprised to only see Junior's sizing in the Night Out color. I just ordered a Junior's size 3, relying on the size chart. Unfortunately I know that they will be longer than my 26Ws, but I hope they fit otherwise.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome.

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Emzy
from:Long Beach, CA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm 5'3" and about ~110lbs, waist about ~27" I ordered the 3M and that was a little too tight for comfort, so I had to return the item (I called them for help and they made returns easy, and they refunded me within the week), I got the 5M and it fits wonderfully <3 It's mid rise so it has good support.
It's super stretchy and comfortable! Fits like a glove, and it's not too long/short (there's no stacking at my ankles, which I hate) I'd highly recommend :)
As far as I know, the dye hasn't rubbed off on my skin, about to put it in the wash!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Dandelion
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I absolutely adore these. I have them in the two darkest colors and they're fantastic (although the black ones aren't really black...they're a really really dark blue). They are super comfy and also pretty thick (thicker than all my other jeans). I'm very pleased that they fit snugly around my ankles so they're wonderful to wear with boots. They're so awesome that I want to double up on them! They do run a little small though, I usually wear a size 28/7 but I got a size 9 in these.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

overall good jeans

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
amandada
from:Chicago
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I had bought a pair of Levi's leggings at a department store a couple of months back in the size 27x32 and I absolutely loved the stretch, fit and feel they provided. Decided to buy more on the website for more variety so I ordered these and 2 more pairs (in different washes) in the size 5M which would be the equivalent of a 27x32. Sad to say they felt a lot smaller and stiffer than I remember my first pair being. Regardless, I will wear, wash and soak them regularly to break them in and achieve the same comfort level that my first pair gave me.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Look and Style, but tight on calves

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
HEBush
from:Birmingham, AL
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
This was my first purchase of Levi jeans. I was kind of concerned with the sizing because I would look at the sizing chart and it said junior. Also, the sizes given were unfamiliar to me (I'm used to the typical 12,14 or 32 sizing). They were a little tight when I received them, but I figured they would start to stretch. They are pretty tight around my calves, but I have kind of big calves. Otherwise, the fit was great. I love the color and the material. I will definitely order from Levi again, and already have.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It has a great Fit.

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
sneha
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I Love levi's products. It has a great skinny fit. It suits me the best than any other jeans I wore so far. And especially the 535 leggings give an excellent fit.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not anything what I thought I had ordered.

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
CCunn
Age: 40 - 44
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
The colour of these on the site is dark - hence, the name 'Night out'. They are definitely not a dark denim - more like a dark that has been washed several times. The size is nothing like expected either. I have the same size in another colour - that fit great, these are far too small. I was so disappointed. I would send them back but b/c I had them shipped to a US address and live in Canada - it's impossible.
This was my 2nd attempt to order online with Levi's and both have been very poor experiences - as the items that arrived are very different from the items online.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
great13
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Came up a little small. I ordered 3 of the same size until one fit as the size up was too loose around the waist. Feels just like normal jeans, but fits me ALOT better as i am quite skinny.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Closet staple!

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
FifiCoconut
from:Cleveland, OH, USA
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I'm soooo in love with these gorgeous jeans; they're easily the best jeans that I've ever owned! Oh, and no gap!
I purchased these jeans in a size one, and I my waist and hip measurements are 24 and 34.5 respectively. I generally wear a size 0 or 24. I found that the indigo rinse was quite tight; while the black rinse was fitted but not as tightly.
The black rinse isn't a true, true black, but it's a denim black. I plan to hand wash these jeans (to prevent fading) and, if necessary, I might just use Dylon Wash & Dye in black.
They both look gorgeous, and I highly recommend them!
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great style

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
windsor
from:Philippines
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Now and then really loved this pair of jeans. Fits so well, and really looks great! Size 3 fits me very well.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good jeans

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Beccy
from:NY
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I really like these pants. They go with pretty much everything. The problem with them is that they are really scratchy in the beginning. But other than this, they are great pants!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SuperShredder
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These jeans are exactly what I was looking for. Luckily I read the reviews and sized up (I'm usually a 6/7, ordered the 9 and they fit like a dream). For reference I'm 5'3", 34-27-35.
Only complaint is that I would like it if they were offered in short sizes - I wanted something that came clean to my ankle and didn't have the stacking at the bottom.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Yinahn
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm really satisfied with this jean.
I want to buy more one.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Omaha, NE
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans. They are so comfortable you could wear them as pajamas. You could wear them for any occasion day or night. Thanks for the great product!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Dark Skinnies!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
VicLady
from:Texas, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I ordered these in size 1, my usual in Levis (23" waist, 33" hips), and I love them. They can feel a bit itchy the first couple of wearings, but they soon become wonderfully soft and comfortable. They stretch all day and feel like leggings, but they really are just super-slim jeans, totally appropriate to wear with any length top. Even after multiple wears, they retain their shape and sculpt close to the body - they don't even bag at the knees. I wear them in the day with boots, flats, and heels, and out at night, and even to lounge. I'm 5'4" and bought the regular length. Must-buy!
I recommend this product!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Larissa
from:Temecula, CA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans and want them in every color! After trying several pairs of the Curve ID lines and not having much luck, I was hesitant to try more Levi's. These were a gift from my younger and super skinny sister who is a big fan, I didn't think they would fit me, because they fit her so well, but I was wrong, they fit amazing everywhere. The rise is just right, not too high and mom like and not so low that it gives a muffin top. They are perfect with heels to be dressed up or with boots for work.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 535™ Leggings - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Leggings 535 Jeans fit me Great!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Lindy1310
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I recently purchased a pair of levi leggings 535 at a TJ Maxx store. The fit was so good..I decided to go on line to see if they had them in the same size and kind. I discovered a Levi's on line store. I found the the Levis 535 leggin jeans..was worried that they may not fit the same but they did and i really like the fit . I did have one pr which was not sewed correctly and i called the levi store number on line and found there was an outlet levis store i could return them and exchange or refund.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>