Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ slim fit jeans are cut close without being too restricting. Slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (60 reviews)
5 *
33
4 *
16
3 *
4
2 *
4
1 *
3
Recommended by:50 out of 6083% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

511's are my favorite daily wear

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Ricki60
from:Honolulu
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I wear a pair daily, i even hike in them the are so comfortable
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The jean is very comfortable and fit

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:IN
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The fabric of the jean is comfortable and flexible. It is easy to wear with any leather shoes and looks stylish. And, the design make your body shape and slim. I would like to buy one more this jean.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
bikerbob38
from:Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Got these jeans on sale. They fit perfectly. Love the little bit of stretch and the narrow leg openings that fit into my motorcycle boots without a problem. Washed them and they did not shrink in either waist or length. I will look for a pair that are faded, if they make them.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Butterflylady
from:Florissant, MO
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My son loved these jeans. They fit so well.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely fit

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Yuchen
from:Urbana, IL
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
As a Asian student in US, it is really a big problem to get the fit Jean. Fortunately, this gives me a good option!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

UPS just delivered

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
cpher
from:Palm Springs California
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I just received my order and the jeans fit well and look good. thanks
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sometimes Levi's sizes....aren't true to size.

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
All of my 511 jeans are 33x32, but these for some reason fit like a 34-36 instead for some reason. The worst part is that I have another pair in the same color, and those fit just fine.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Dumpy fit

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
LTMags
from:Cleveland
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These did not fit the way that im used to the 511 fitting. It was slightly baggy in the crotch/leg area. Pretty bummed out.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits just right

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
JanKDT
from:Riverside, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered 30x30, which I usually do and this pair of jeans fit just right (I'm 5'5 and 145lbs). Good stretch and very comfortable.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Jeans

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
KrolakCh
from:NC
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These fit perfectly true to size. Unlike the other pair of 511s that I have, these seem to be much more heavyweight (less elastic). They have a great dirt brown underlay to them that is barely visible but provides great contrast.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dark and skinny

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Levisboy
from:Charleston, SC
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have a pair similar to this wash in 514 slims, but the skinny is a really nice fit. This is perfect for work or a night out with friends.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Noumes
from:Los Angeles, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are GREAT. I ordered a 33 (normally a 32) just to be safe since I normally try them on in stores. I am 5'11 155 and 33x30 fits me perfectly (without belt)
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

511s not 510s

PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
aaronic
from:New York, NY
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These 511s have been great. Dark wash, dark enough for work. some stress lines/pleating/crinkles behind the knees are probably supposed to be there. leg is straight through which is what makes them different from my 510s. I'm excited for them to loosen up after a few washes.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skinny jeans

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
kkrr
from:Oregon
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They're just what my son wanted and they look great on him. Of course, because they're Levis they'll last a long time and that's saying something considering my very active son.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Jeans

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ad0200
from:Denton,TX
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
They are perfect! I was worried about the color of the jeans, but when I got them I immediately fell in love!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
lecarlos
from:Philadelphia, PA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They are my new favorite jeans. They are soft and very comfortable
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Order True Size

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Copernicus
from:Portland, OR
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered a size up as I have done with other 511's and found these a bit big around the waist and elsewhere.
They have shrunk a bit after washing though.
Otherwise they look the same as pictured and I like them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CollegeKid
from:Michigan
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Fit of these jeans are perfect for anyone who likes a slim fit but not quite skinny(which just make you feel constipated, in my opinion).
The color is right with any color, and the dark texture makes the jeans look like a nice expensive pair of jeans.
Also becomes softer the more you wear it, and stretches to your comfort when you where it but doesn't stay that way and is very durable. This is my second pair - recommend to anyone, just buy 1 or 2 size higher than you normally would.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit great immediately!

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bryant44
from:Rio Rancho, NM
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
From the first moment I put these jeans on they felt like I had been wearing them for sometime. The material had a soft feel..They fit me perfectly and gave the traditional Levi's look that I like so much.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Clean Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Xcellent!

PostedSeptember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
gmannyc
from:New York
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Super comfortable...just make sure to get you size right-unlike other jeans (both from Levi and other brands) that you need to get 1-2" smaller, these are trueto size-In my case I usually buy a 31 or 30 even though I'm a 32-with these 32 fit exactly.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>