Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out

Super skinny looks and feels so good, thanks to high-stretch denim and a great Levi's® fit. Made to sit low on the hips. Short (30"), medium (32"), and long (34") inseams.
Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (37 reviews)
5 *
28
4 *
5
3 *
1
2 *
3
1 *
0
Recommended by:35 out of 3795% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Review 1 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
iwearlevijeans
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are even better than I expected. I was a little hesitant about ordering jeans that were labeled as leggings, but they are perfect! They look classy and fit great.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute but not all sizes run the same

PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
roxygirl
from:San Jose CA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have these exact jeans in a blue/black wash. These jeans do not fit me like a skinny or legging. They are baggy all thru the hip and thigh. I got the same size as the blue/black pair i love, but these jeans are way more loose and baggy. The color and fade is great for dressing up or down. I think i might need to go down a size in this jean so it will fit like a true legging jean. Just remember not all jeans run & fit the same even if it is the same cut or style you tried before.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice color but short

PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Pamishops
from:Washington, DC
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Some of the previous reviewers talked about how short these pants were on them but I didn't think it would apply to me since I'm about 4-6 inches shorter than them. They hit right above my ankle, which isn't great for winter. They fit perfectly around my legs but are too loose around the waist/butt area.
They are very comfortable though and have a wonderful color!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
teenmom
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Ordered Juniors 535 one size up from what my daughter usually wears. It was a perfect fit. She loves them and I do too. They don't expose her backside when she sits down like other skinny, low cut jeans, and that makes me happy!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of jeans!

PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Gabrielle
from:Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I got this pair of jeans 2 weeks ago and I have already worn them 6 times! They look great and I love the really dark blue color. The only thing I'm not a fan of is where the jeans hit at your ankle. Just like in the product picture. But I wear them with a ton of different boots anyway and I get a ton of complements and no one even knows that they are jeggings. They are super comfortable!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite jeans

PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Emily630
from:Chicago, Il
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
i loveeee the 535 leggings! I have 2 pairs and it seems like I don't wear any of my other jeans anymore. There so comfortable and fit me perfect! I got them in a 0, I usually wear a 1 in Levi's jeans. I love how tight they are at the ankle, there perfect with boots and heels. I'll keep buying til I have them all, there my favorite!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Clara
from:San Francisco
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
From the deep dark color to the glorious stretch these leggings feel right the moment you put them on. They deserve to be recognized as an iconic Levi's style. Now if only the company would actually offer the 34" inseam the website advertises -- but no. So wear boots.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fit everywhere ... except over my feet

PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Lorcasaur
from:Boston, MA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
So bummed! I ordered these in a 0, which is my typical size in Women's. I typically do a 1 in Juniors, but since leggings stretch out I decided to size down. They look AMAZING ... but it took me about 5 minutes to pull them over my feet, and another 5 to peel them off. My feet aren't exactly tiny, but they're not big, either (size 8). Not sure whether sizing up would even matter.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans fit perfect!

PostedAugust 19, 2010
Customer avatar
mitchie
from:rancho cucamonga, ca
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I purcahsed these jeans about a month ago and wore them 5 times already. They are so comfortable and look cute with any outfit.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too short and tight

PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
STMD
from:New York, NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I was really excited to get these jeggings after having read the reviews, but was disappointed with the size 3 medium length. It was WAY too short (no way the inseam was 32") and made me look like i was wearing capri pants. I am 5'7" and have never needed to buy the long size when I've bought jeans. makes me wonder how "long" the long 34" inseams for these pants would be.
secondly the size 3 was pretty tight without much room to move around...i think the sizes might run a little small.
my major issue was the length though. had to return the pants. oh well.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i Love Levi Jeans

PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
MaMa16
from:Hoboken, NJ
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These pants fit me so awesome! Nice and snug on the legs just the way I like them. I must say my butt is really not big, but these jeans give me a butty..lol. No really I Love the way these jeans fit. I Love how all my Levis fit. I'm 5'8"
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans!

PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Jess
from:Boston
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They are super comfortable and very cute. They were just my size in petite.
Unlike other legging jeans, these jeans have REAL pockets! The material is stretchy but durable. They really did not feel like leggings but like real jeans with a bit of stretch. I would definitely recommend, based on comfort and quality.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
meee
from:La, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These leggings are your perfect go-to pair. They super versatile and go with everything. The only con about them is that you can see the white thread in between the stitching and that is something that personally bugs me but other than that great!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultimate skinny jean

PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
IHeartLevis
from:Tempe, AZ
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have had these for four days, and have worn them all four days.
The fit: Perfect. I'm 5'10", and weigh 160 (on a good day!), and I got size 11 M. The stretch is amazing, because it hugs in all the right places. The waist doesn't gap, the legs aren't too tight, and the length is just what I was looking for. If you're looking for pants to go over heels, I'd get the long, because the medium hit right at the ankle.
The wash: The darkest blue you can buy before it gets to black. VERY flattering on all body types.
The material: Thinner than denim, but not as thin as those knit jersey-style leggings. This was the one thing I was a little concerned about, for fear they wouldn't last, but as always, Levi's pulls through. These will get lots of wear, and minimal tear.
I would highly recommend this to skinny, average and curvy girls all around.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Bella19
from:Loomis, Ca
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Love Levis! Continue to love the different styles and color. The 535 fits great, sexy and extremely comfortable. Highly recomended.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even at least one guy (me) lovea Levis leggings!!!

PostedMay 26, 2010
Customer avatar
beez1717
from:Monterey, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am your average 21 year old guy who likes playing video games, hanging out with friends, and hoping for a girlfriend some day. However, I have come to terms with myself and I prefer wearing women's clothing much more then guys clothing for various reasons, but to make a long description short, finds women's clothing more comfortable and it feels psychologically correct to me. I'm not trying to look like a girl.
Now that that's out of the way, I needed a few new pairs of jeans and I started shopping around at my local mall, and tried on several pairs of jeans, and found that they didn't carry my size (size 11) at the store. Thus I continued my search online, and I found the Levi leggings, and I read the reviews, and decided to get both colors of the leggings.
I have to say that the moment I tried on each pair of pants, they instantly became my favorite jeans that I own. They fit well, and the length of the legs are actually the right length even though I got the medium length since that's all that was available at the moment! You might be wondering about the rise of the pants, and they are totally fine and they don't show off things that aren't meant to be shown off.
I would recommend these jeans to anyone who is looking for a pair of skinny jeans that are close fitting, if that's the look you are going for. I know that when I finally wear out these pants, that I am going to be buying these jeans again ASAP!!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Go down a size

PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Haleymarie
from:Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I got them and true to all the reviews, they need to be a size smaller than normal. I wear a 5 in all other Levi's. These are 3s and fit great. I was really afraid they wouldn't fit. THe only bummer is they are really really short. I don't mind. But if you do, these may not be for you. I am 5"9' wearing a size 3.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING JEANS

PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Badas7
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I read all the reviews on these jeans and just had to purchase some of my own. I usually wear a size 9 in all my jeans but saw that most of the girls who were buying these went down a size.. VERY TRUE.. im so happy i purchased a size 7, they fit me like a glove! I have had a hard time finding a perfect skinny jean that fits me in my hips and waist but also compliment my skinny legs, and i have finally found the best pair of jeans!! I actually had to go and buy another pair bc i love them so much, tons of compliments!!! These are great with heals or flats definitely a must for going out!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, stretchy, and comfy!

PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
loveblue
from:San Diego, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I bought these legging jeans in a size 1. I regularly wear a size 1 or 2 in Levi's, and I could probably go one size down in these if Levi's made them that small.
I own 3 pairs of Levi's skinny jeans - 524, 518, and 521 - and these 535 legging jeans are better than all of them by far!
I love the nice, dark wash and the stitching color pops! The material is much softer and stretchier than other Levi's I own. The inseam is on the shorter side but looks fine on me because I'm only 5'2".
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Juniors 535™ Legging - Night Out
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO CUTE!

PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dizzle
from:san francisco
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I just received these and absolutely love them! i got them in a size 3 even though I wear a 0-1 in my other jeans because they are a junior size and they fit perfectly! I highly recommend!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>