Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Big & Tall Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid

The popular Slim Straight 514, now available in Big & Tall sizes. Its universal slim fit never feels too snug or looks too baggy. Cut low at the waist and close through the seat and thigh. Straight leg. 100% Cotton.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
10
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:11 out of 11100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Review 1 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

long lenght

PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
coachie
from:florida
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought these because they are the only selection with a 40 inch inseam. My son is 6'11" so doesn't get much choice but he LOVES these in both rinses. He only wears levis but it was easier when he only needed 38" inseam. Please make other styles in 40" inseam.
I recommend this product!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pair of jeans

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
bignorm
from:Boston MA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am 6"6" and these jeans look great! They are super confortable however they do not have the "grandpa" look of the "comfort fit" jeans. I am actually trying to buy another pair but my size is now out of stock. Anyways Thank you Levi's for a great product.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit for the tall slim

PostedJune 4, 2011
Customer avatar
huntfish
from:Corpus Christi, TX
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am 6'5" and always have a hard time finding jeans with plenty of length but fit snug enough. Well the 514 is the ticket. They fit very nice. The only reason I didn't give them a five is because I found a letter to a teacher in one of the pockets when I received them. I thought I was buying new jeans not second hand.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

slim staight 514

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
nyiregyhaza
from:Princeton
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
Thank you for Levis,
I am so glad to find this site, I am always in trouble, when I am trying to found a good jeans for my husband, he is tall, and no way we can buy jeans for him in any store, now I ordered from this site, and I am very satisfied, cause fits perfectly what I;ve got, so I am rady for my next purchase from levis!
I am recomend for everyone to order!!
Thanks Levis!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit.

PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Caitlin1234
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I got these geans for my 6'8 boyfriend and they fit him perfectly and look great. He has a lot of trouble finding jeans so was pleased to find such a great fit.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my Jeans

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
maresprofundos
from:Seattle, WA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great jeans that fit well.. Hopefully they will soon come in 40 inseam
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great present for my son

PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyKay
from:LA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Thank you so very much for carrying large sizes online. My son really loves the way his jeans fit. The day he had the jeans on and the way he dressed his attire up...so many people asked him where did he purchase the clothes from. So of coarse...he said...LEVI....go online and you can look the same as I do...I just wanted to share that.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The hardest part is taking them off.

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ClarkD
from:Lexington, Ky
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these jeans about 2 weeks ago. They are stylish with a great fit. I love these jeans. They accent my butt for the ladies. I really need to not wear them at least one day so that I can wash them. Thanks Levi's.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit, Great Wash

PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
AMohler
from:South MS
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit me perfectly! It's not that easy, seeing as Im 6'7", 190 lbs.... but Levis has done it for me!
Now, to get them to offer this same jean in different washes!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
mom2tallman
from:Florida
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am so thankful for Levis! They offer jeans in 34 x 36. It is so difficult to find fashionable jeans for my tall, thin son. Thank you Levis!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 514™ Slim Straight Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dirty Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect jean

PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
suziRDH
from:PA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought these for my 6'3" son who weighs about 170. Takes a size 34/38. At first I thought rigid meant they would be stiff, but they aren't. They are a nice dark color. I order online to get the 38" length. The waist fits good w/ a belt and the butt is a nice fit. Also the legs aren't too tight but fit nice.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.