Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash

505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash

One of our most popular straight fit jeans, the 505™ Regular Fit Jeans are beloved for their classic straight-leg style. Cut to sit at the waist, comfortable throughout the seat and thigh—straight down to the ankle. Great for all body types.
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
(370 reviews) 346
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (370 reviews)
5 *
131
4 *
43
3 *
25
2 *
37
1 *
134
Recommended by:199 out of 37054% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Review 81 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Jsmiami
from:Miami, FL, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love the price and the convenience of shopping from home
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 82 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfortable

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
pokemon
from:Newark
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I exchanged the 501 for these and they are really nice to wear jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 83 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still good

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Tim21000
from:Joshua, TX, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fit is good and the jeans are as good now as they were then.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 84 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Jeans.

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Kelly406
from:Billings, Mt, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Im not sure if he fit the jeans, or if the jeans fit him. But either way, they look really good on :) He likes them too, says that the Levi's are very comfortable.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 85 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can't go wrong with the Levi name

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
tle59
from:San Angelo, TX
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit true to size and are oh so comfortable. I went back and bought another pair for my husband and he loves them. I will keep buying from Levi's!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 86 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Reduced number of belt loops

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Phil1
from:Texas
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have owned only levis for over 40 years. I have for the last 20 bought 505's Recently bought a pair and couldn't figure out why they sat so low as compared to my older jeans. Then I realized the new jeans only have 5 belt loops instead of the normal 7. This makes a huge difference in the overall fit. went back to the store and found out that this was the case on the others they had in stock. PLease go back to the 7 belt loops.
Thank you!
I recommend this product!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 87 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like my Levi's

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
LemonBean
from:Texas, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Running a little big, but other than that...still a great pair of jeans.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 88 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the same old 505 as you would expect. Don't buy.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Johnny88
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The current 505 sits below waist, which means it cannot be worn without a belt. Levi's should return 505 to its 2004 design and starts a new line for 505 that sits below waist.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+35points
35of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 89 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok, but could be improved

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
ShoppingMom22
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Purchased these jeans with my son in the store. The "straight" fit was good for a 22 yearl old, however, the rise is too low. He felt that everytime he bent down his underware was showing way too much. The rise needs to be higher. Otherwise recommend and it runs slightly small.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 90 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Woodworker
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love the way Levis feel. Have always liked the way they are cut.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 91 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This are perfect for my husband

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
wife1
from:San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
the only problem I have with is product is that there are too many size numbers to remember. I ordered some jeans, they were the wrong number had to send back and reorder. That was a hassle. other than that, they are great!
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Standardize
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 92 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bpickel
from:Glasgow, KY, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
excelent jeans at a great sale price,fast shipping.I love Levi's.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 93 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son says Levis are the best for comfort.

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
jules49
from:nebraska
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Levi company is amazing at service and quality. Will always shop at this site for Levis. Thanks a million Levis
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 94 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the levi jeans

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are a great pair of Levi jeans. The 505 straight fit are a perfect fitting and great quality jean.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 95 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible fit

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SJ773
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
The size was much bigger and longer than normal. Third pair of Levi's through Levi.com and all don't have the right fit. This experience may lead me to other brands since the sizes and styles are not consistent amongst the same brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 96 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sizes are inconsistent

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
snowman34
from:Michigan, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I never know what I am going to get. The sizes vary so much I can wear anywhere from a 36" waist to a 34" waist depending on the style of jeans. Check out my recent returns!This is not something I would be proud of if I were you.
I've been wearing your jeans forever but it is be time for me to switch brands.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 97 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not REGULAR fit

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ib4698
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I purchased 5 pairs of these advertised as 505 REGULAR fit jeans - they are not - not even close - returning them and finding another brand. Levi had a great fitting jean in the 505 regular fit but they changed it to straight fit - WHY? Will never but a Levi jean again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 98 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not the same fit

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda63
from:New Castle, VA 24127, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I'm a woman that wear mens jeans because they always fit me better than womens. I have always wore 505 regular fit 29w 32 L for 40 years. I went to buy some new jeans at Sears and could not find regular fit. The clerk told me that straight fit was regular fit. So I thought l better try them on. They were tight , and didn't want to go over my hips. I could not get them buttoned. l also noticed that the waist ban was a lot lower. I was very disappointed. l guess l will be buy other jeans because yours no longer fit. When something works for so long why change it?
No, I do not recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 99 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The design and fabric has changed - get 517 style

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
electroid
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
If you want the original fit and fabric of the 505 jeans, get the 517 style. I have only 2 complaints about the 517. 1) only available with boot cut. 2) No "dark stonewash" color is available.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 100 for 505™ Regular Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Runs true to size

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Paula12
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It's very difficult to find my jeans for my husband. I found exactly what I was looking for . You made shopping for him much easier!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>