Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch

Our 510™ Skinny Fit jeans are the skinniest fit in our spectrum. Cut close overall through the thigh down to the leg opening.
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(133 reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (133 reviews)
5 *
88
4 *
19
3 *
10
2 *
8
1 *
8
Recommended by:116 out of 13387% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Baggy

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
50sguy
from:Georgia, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
Large in the waist, sits low. length is good. needs to be smaller in seat and thighs
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shrinks DRASTICALLY in the wash!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
AndyIndiana
from:Philadelphia, PA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These jeans look great and fit pretty well upon arrival. I hoped they would shrink up just a bit in the wash, but even with cold water and a low tumble dry, they shrunk at least two sizes. Buy something larger than you would normally wear if you don't want to suck in your stomach to get them on.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizes are not the same

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Buenos Aires, Argentina
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Just got a pair of 31x30 510s. I know they are skinny fit jeans but I have plenty of 508s and 511s that fit well in the waist and this 510s are way too small in the waist. Not good.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

slim and skinny

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
sally40
from:trinidad and tobago
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
this skinny jeans is perfect for a tall slim young man
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall, very sexy fit.

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
skineelover
from:Orange county, NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I keep my legs in great shape, and love to show them off. These jeans are so tight after washing (shrink about 5%), they are the next best thing to being naked! I am 5'10'', 152 lbs, and wear 30 x 32. My only complaint is that I almost need to unzip them to put on my socks and ankle boots. I love the way older women do double takes!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

small fit that runs very diffrent from other product line.

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
teemorh
from:or
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
Although i love the fit and the shape, the size written on the tag itself and the actual fit is very different from other levi's jeans.
I had owned 513 straight in 30W and it fitted me with some leeway. However this skinny jeans, despite getting it at same size as my 513, i wasn't even able to close the buckle.
I saw some similar comments online, that Skinny, especially water>less jeans has to be gotten 2 inch bigger.
I wonder why there was no mention on Levi's website that this pair of jeans has to be gotten in bigger size than other 511 or 513 jeans.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit! Love them.

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
manly
from:Roswell, NM
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I like my skinny jeans really skinny so at first I was disappointed but after one wash, they are a perfect fit. You definitely need to keep these and other very skinny jeans a regular item.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
jakal
from:Wilmette, IL, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
these are perfect in every way. well, there is one problem...i didn't buy more than one!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pants

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
asdfg
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Love these 510's. You can wear them with anything, and the fit is perfect for slimmer guys. Length might run a wee bit short and the opening is rather large compared to the cut through the legs, but you can't go wrong with these.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

!!!!!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Ted11
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans, perfect color, perfect fit, perfect perfect perfect. Levis never let me down. I have multiple pairs of this jean and I'm sure to buy more!!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these jeans

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
gavinschmavin
from:Tacoma, WA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Jeans fit me well. I just wish they would hold their color better in the pockets where I carry my phone, wallet and keys..
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jeans for a trim body

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
bryant44
from:Rio Rancho, NM
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans give a super trim fit like a second skin while being completely comfortable. I really like the the way they look and have had teenage girls tell me they like the way they look too. These jeans are great for swimming for anyone who needs or wants to swim in jeans. They glide through the water quite well because of the extremely perfect trim fit. Because these particular 510s have a really strong appeal I have purchased several pairs.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Favorite style and color

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
DYDwight
from:LI, NY
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've ordered this style, color and size W 32 L 32 on line quite a number of times, and they have always been consistent in size, cut, and quality. The color lasts . . . I'm cautious in washing and drying them, and they are just the right weight and stretch. I've tried some others, and Levi's is my brand.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This jeans are great and stylish.

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
nnnoremac
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
These jeans are it. You get what you order. The only problem was that I am very short so these jeans are kind of huge. Other than that, these jeans are awesome. I highly recommend.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans, but be careful on the size

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BostonGuy
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I like the 510 skinny jeans, and ordered a pair of the updated rigid stretch on the Levi's website. I ordered a 31 inch waist (like all my other 510s) but the waist was one size too small. The length was fine. I was able to get a larger pair (32 inch waist) at a Levi's store and had to ship the other pair back. I love the fit and dark indigo color of these jeans. If you can wear a skinny jean and like the classic indigo color, go for these. Order a larger waist though.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the same old Levi's quality

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Not sure what Levi's has done to these, but they have changed the material. I bought a pair and they feel so cheap. They also look cheap. Even the classic Levi's patch on the waist is cheap. I have been a big fan of Levi's since my teenage years, but now I'm not so sure I will stay with them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product is very small.

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrooge
from:United States
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Very disappointed with this product. I shopped at the kids section and brought a pair of these in size 16 but the pockets are so small that my phone doesn't even go all the way in. The crotch area and the waist/belt area is extremely tight and the leg areas are extremely loose. There are no difference between this and the 511s if you ask me.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT TO DESCRIPTION

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KatHas
from:Seattle WA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
First time to order from this site. These arrived timely and perfect to description. Great fit! Son loves them!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
kevin97
from:Chicaggo,IL
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
the jeans were incredible, but in the picture they look less tight. when I received them they were tight. but over all good fit and color. also when ordering get an extra size bigger.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Updated Rigid Stretch
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
donges
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Can you believe that
Seriously though it's a good pair of jeans and they own hard. Buy these if you like skinny jeans cus they rule.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>