Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash

560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash

Practical and enduring, our 560™ jeans work as hard as you do.
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (20 reviews)
5 *
13
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
4
1 *
1
Recommended by:15 out of 2075% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Review 1 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ready to go right out of the package

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Dinodigger
from:Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
typical Levi's quality, size was right, ready to go right out of the package.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice fit but disappointing quality

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Disenchanted
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have worn this brand my entire life and I have long considered them to be the best, however I put on a bunch of weight and was unable to find anything in my size the last few years in stores. I was very happy to see that B&T sizes were available on this site so I ordered a pair. The fit is very good and I was pleased with that, but I noticed as soon as I opened the package that the material was VERY thin. I honestly have never seen jean material this thin before (even with cheap generic brands) and I doubt these jeans will hold up for very long. These jeans were not exactly inexpensive. I expect better quality from a clothing giant like Levi. I was going to buy more but I think I will shop around and see if I can find something that still fits and has better quality material.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product was very good quality,

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Jackie02
from:Roscommon, Michigan
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
It was nice to see that you had a variety for the larger sizes. Cannot find them in the stores. Shipping rates are fantastic. Keep up the good work Very Happy
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

holds up well for everyday wear

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jkoppjones76
from:Edmond, OK, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My husband has wore this jean for yrs now and it's the only brand that fits him well
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed in quality of jeans

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gruss
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Was happy to find some jeans that fit well so I ordered a couple identical pairs and within 6 months they have all fallen apart at the corners of the back pockets as well as lost belt loops. Each pair was only worn about twice a week over that time.
I have bought dirt cheap jeans from department stores that have lasted several times as long, and am really disappointed that Levi jeans would fall so far short in their quality. Too bad because the fit was great.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great website.

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Sidney53
from:Colorado
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been looking all over Denver for the Levis that I like. All you find in stores is the skinny jeans. I fnd them too tight for my style. I found the comfort fit on your website and ordered 2 of them. I will be lining my closet with them now that I know where to get them. Great program, right to my door. Thanks!!!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort Fit is Perfect !

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Johnz71
from:Silsbee, TX 77656, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They fit me so well, I have never been able to find them where I live at. Every store had small waisted genes, like everybody must be the size of a small girl are something. Anyway, these are the best fitting Levies I have ever owned. I will not ware anything but a 560 comfort fit jean from now own. They came thrue the mail with no problem also. ( 6-7 days ) I"m glad I ordered 2 pair because they fit me so well. most my jeans or overly big are fall down to low. I don"t use a belt and you don"t need to if you have 560s.At least I don"t. No more looking in store after store, anymore. I"m just a touch of a button and presto my gene size and 560 style I love will be sent to me within a few days. They taper down to my ankels very well and fit my thighs great, waist is perfect.Whether I set down are walk aroud, they stay put! Thanks Levis, I will be ordering 2 more pair soon. If you have a Large rear ,big thighs, and small legs below the knees, then these 560s are your perfect Levis.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extended sizes!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
BikeBum08
from:Manistee, MI, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Extended sizes, Big sizes, whatever. Thanks Levi's for offering an awesome jean that fits my partner!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Can't wear except at home

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Bogie
from:Littleton, CO
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
User submitted photo
Fit is good and they're comfortable. My complaint is that the flap over the zipper has some prominent blobs of color variation, from very dark to very light. I suspect it's an artifact of the stonewash process, but in this pair it's really extreme. It may get better over several washings, but for now this pair is one I will only wear at home.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
WanderingWill
Posted May 11, 2014
Oh dear, If these were mine I'd be wearing them every day, and proud so to do. If you did wear them every day it wouldn't take long to make the colour differences mellow with wear and wash.
If you are worried what others might think - don't!
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant Product

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
woodst
from:Alabama
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I'm a 42 year old and the only jean I wear is Levi comfort fit 560. I have like 5 pair of the same color. No other jean fit like them.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my boys are tall

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
wonderwoman
from:peoria, il
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
My boys are 6'8" and 6'5" and require big and tall sizes which are ridicuously hard to find anywhere in stores at the malls. One needs the extra length while the other needs the roomier waist with a longer inseam but he prefers the Silver Tab which is also very hard to find. Even on your website, I was only able to find one pair that would fit the one son while I had found a pair for the other son in the mall after looking at every pair in the Levi section - only one was found. Can you believe it? It seems to me that the kids are growing taller and taller these days so I cannot figure out why stores do not carry longer lengths in the first place.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for hard to find.

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
GreatDaughter
from:San Diego, Ca
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It is amazingly hard to fit a man that is 50x30. I purchased these jeans planning on returning them. Much to my suprise, they were perfect. Thank you for selling a product that is TRUE to its description.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better Quality

PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Ikilldbugz
from:San Diego
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I paid a bit more than going to the retailer but I have to say that the quality is so much better.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

To big,poor quality

PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
danny74719
from:Michigan
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
The 560's I purchased are really baggy. There is a defect on the left leg (between the hip and knee) that should have been caught by an inspector. I would except this if purchased at an outlet (so noted as imperfect) but not direct from the manufacturer. The other styles are limited in the size I need and only the (big) styles are available in the size I need. I need 44 x 34 and are not available in the other styles. I am 6'4" and slim. As the 560 is so baggy,I feel like a clown. Will not purchase jeans again from this web site but at a local store where I can check them out first.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Inconsistent Fit

PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Bull
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I received the new jeans that I ordered to find that one pair fit much different than the other. I notice that one pair was tighter and more constricting in the croch than the other, and that same pair was tighter in the seat. I double checked the size and it was correct. I tried the other pair and they fit fine. The one other complaint I have about the new jeans is that the material feels much thinner. I
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Medium Stonewash
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4.2 / 7
Runs Very Big