Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash

560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash

Practical and enduring, our 560™ jeans work as hard as you do.
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (99 reviews)
5 *
65
4 *
11
3 *
13
2 *
5
1 *
5
Recommended by:87 out of 9988% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Review 1 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

purchased and received

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
young60
from:Roseville, CA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I think I missed ordering correctly. The product came in right away and were exactly what I ordered. I should have ordered a shorter length and perhaps a different style. Will have to do some adjustment on it but it was exactly what I ordered. Like the internet ease and the quick delivery. Just need to zero in on correct style and size.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BobaFett
from:Austin, TX, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My old pair gave out on me after 4 years of use. Now I have replaced and will be getting a second.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The item came with the wrong tag

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
flyboy1990
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
When the item arrived, the tag/sticker says that it's 32"X 30" (as ordered). HOWEVER, IT WAS BIG WHEN I TRIED IT, AND WHEN I MEASURED IT, IT WAS 33"X30". I even compared it with the LEVI'S 550 (32 x 30) that came with it (which fitted just right). Thus, this item (560) was quite big for me.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks great

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
tjlink57
from:Mountain Home, Arkansas
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've been wearing Levi jeans since I was 6 or 7 years old. That was a long, long, long time ago. I've always liked Levi's. The fit and style have always looked good on me. I favor the blue set over the other colored jeans. I've had some in my past, but the blue jeans are what I wear. Everyday and everywhere. I don't have an outlet where I live and the online service for Levi's was a blessing for me. The service was exactly what I expected; QUALITY!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Quality no longer justifies the price

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
byeafter30years
from:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have been a satisfied faithful Levi's purchaser for 30 years but starting a couple of years ago, I noticed a significant drop in quality. I tried to stick with it and gave several chances. I however, have finally decided that Levi's has abused my trust by asking so much in terms of price and providing so little in terms of quality. Belt loops rip off on the second wearing. The stitching comes undone, and the denim is so chintzy that the jeans don't hold their shape. So finally, with great sadness I am divorcing Levi's, I have found somebody else that offers twice the quality for nearly half the price.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+31points
31of 31voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The features that makes this jean great is the waist and tapered legs.

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
kstealth3kgt
from:Charleston, SC, USA
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Levi 560 Comfort Fit Jeans is exactly what it said. This has always been one of my favorite Levi jean
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
John1000
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Purcahsed 4 pair Levi 560's. Excellent transaction, will do again.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PeterB
from:Brevard, NC, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
BUT: in my case, I either have highwater pants or pants whose cuffs hit the floor. Now the latter is popular, I know, but I am not 17! Why do they make only even sizes in inseams? My spouse is shortening them by an inch - a demanding task given the taper to the leg.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

560

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
FLJBL
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The 560's are a great jean. They have a nice fit and give plenty of room. The one thing I did not like was that they looked a bit different from the picture shown. The color was a little lighter.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

long lasting, durable and good quality

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
walkerbirdfishing
from:nc
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
great jeans. I own 4 pairs now. Just wish the 560 comfort fit were designed in a black color.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of jeans

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Dennie2
from:Dallas, PA 18612, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My son loves the comfort of these jeans. I had a difficult time finding the 560 comfort fit in the department stores where I previously had purchased them. Shopping on your website was stress free and they were shipped out immediately! Oh yes, and the price was fabulous!
Thank you Levi's.com !!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sizing different from pair to pair

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
tscateh
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I have purchased 2 pairs of 560s in the last 2 months, both 38x30. One pair fit perfectly. The other pair is smaller and the front pockets are shorter - I cannot carry my phone in my pocket in this pair, but I can in all my other pairs.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Only comfortable jeans for me, but inconsistent cut

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
kenspi
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I used to find these in stores, and would have to go through 5 or 6 pairs to find 1 or 2 that fit right. Since they became online only, I've had to buy several at a time and hope they all fit. No luck. The build from pair to pair is terribly inconsistent. Not just the length and waist, but the overall fit is different between pairs. It's really disappointing because it's the only style that fits well and prevents "plumbers crack" when I sit down.
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These fit

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
jackie28
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These are the only jeans that my son can fit into comfortably. We've several different brands and cuts but we always come back to the 560. I'm glad that I found the website because his size is hard to find 40 X 30.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable jeans ever!

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
oilman
from:Pennsylvania
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are great for anyone with an athletic build. Lots of leg room. Only problem is that this style is impossible to find in any store, so they must be ordered online.
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great fit, terrible stitching quality

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Rizzow
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Ordered 2 pairs directly from Levis.com. The price was great and the delivery wasn't bad either. When they arrived, I was amazed at how poor the stitching was done. By the zipper and by the front pockets, the orange thread was erratic and loose. Sent them back and the next pair was just as bad. Not sure where these are being made, but it's time for me to find another brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kjs

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
amother
from:n.h.
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
my son loves these jeans , he says they are the most comfortable he has ever worn, but the only thing is you can only buy them on line, the stores are not carring them anymore, so sad!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Markie56
from:Kansas city, MO
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
My Levi's 560 jeans are a great product. The best jeans on the market. Of course, fit is very personal and these are perfect for me. Super website made shopping and ordering a grease.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color Choice

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Dadwa
from:Milford, NH
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The 560 jeans are great. I ALWAYS buy them and wouldn't buy any other brand. I will say that the dark stonewash color pictured for the 560 jeans, is MUCH LIGHTER than the dark stonewash jeans that I recieved. HAPPY NEW YEAR!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Medium Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved his jeans'......great fit!

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Needlewich
from:Roanoke VA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Levis were very nice and my son could not have been more pleased. He only wears these jeans. Very pleased.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>