Printer
 

Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark

Ultra low and ultra skinny, these are slim and sleek for a polished look day and night.
Overall rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(88 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (88 reviews)
5 *
60
4 *
11
3 *
9
2 *
3
1 *
5
Recommended by:78 out of 8889% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Review 1 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these skinnies!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
larougette
from:Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans just arrived and love the color, fit and got them at a great price to boot. Sizing is true to fit based on my previous Levi's purchases. I'd definitely buy again! Thanks Levis!!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
lena42
from:georgia
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I love the way these jeans fit, The style and look
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too BIG !!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lauren5
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I was so excited for this jean to come! But when it came, I knew it was way too big without even opening the plastic bag. I mean, it's not slim at all... it runs big. I now have to go to a Levi's retail store to return it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

524 skinny

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
rmckwn
from:Waukesha, WI
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
they stretch out when wearing .... they are comfy ! i wish i could find a pair of LEVI'S that have a "Baby Boot" cut w/this rise! these are better than the giant flare jeans ....
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cheaply looking not what the picture shows at all, runs big(junior sizes go one size down)

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
evonna
from:Toledo, OH, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
doesnot look like picture, runs big, even though it is junior sizes, i wear a 6-8 women's
so I need a 9 juniors in these pants, they are low rise and very stretchy
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The 524 is a perfect fit

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kavmom
from:La Grande, OR, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have long legs and a very short torso, so the very low sitting waist is a perfect fit to help elongate my body and help accentuate my long legs. I ordered every style of 524's you had in my size!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thank you Levi'S for long legged pants!!!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Carol13
from:Columbia, MO, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
II am 60years old. I Won't wear an other style 524. This my 8 pair of 524.I was up a few sizes and now need to go down again.Went from a9to7toa5 should have gotten the 3L then...oh well know I'll Love them.Tosh them in the washer and let them dry on line, they will last forever or as Iong as I am in this size !!! AGAIN thank you Levi's you were the first to do this to the length. I always buy them just don"t stop making them . Looks great first day and forever after.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

like it

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
poosie
from:roanoke ,va
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I had tried on the size larger ,13, in the store and it was way too big so thought the 11 would be perfect ,BUT, was way too small...either a very large person tried the 13 on before me and stretched it OR .as a lot of other clothes ,the same size can run different..you have to try on everything....
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent jeans

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Baishakhi
from:Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love this jeans mainly for two reasons - 1. Great color which can be worn with any color of top and jacket even though it is not exactly denim color. 2. the fit is wonderful as I like jeans that fits me well but yet comfortable (I am petite and curvy, 5'3"). I wear it regularly and can sit for a long time without feeling any pressure on my lower abs (which happens in case of most skinny jeans and leggings/ jeggings). Additionally, I find the fabric itself to be very comfortable. I will definitely buy another pair, but may be a different color.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice as a cuffed straight leg jean

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
trulybootylicious
from:Iowa, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
5'9 so I ordered the longer inseam but it was far too long so I have to wear them cuffed. I have a curvy-athletic build (size 5-7) and these jeans fit nicely in the butt without gaping in the waist. I was concerned about reading they run small but I think they are actually true in the waist but looser in the calve and knee. The 29' inseam would have been better for me in retrospect, since they look more like a straight leg than a skinny on me due to the L inseam. Regardless, still comfy fit, still makes butt and thighs look good, and complimented first day of wear!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

curve hugging attention getters!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
msharrington
from:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans for night. They look great with tall boots, wedges, or ballet flats. You will turn heads in these. A little short in the crotch, but overall a great fit and feel.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
BeautyandBrains
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm always hesitant about buying stuff online, but I knew I couldn't go wrong with Levi's. These jeans fit really well and they look great on me. I have big hips and thighs and they fit perfect all around, as if they were designed just for me. The length is also perfect since you have the option of choosing short, regular, or long.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look & fit

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
fits great and looks great, definitely hugs my legs perfectly. Great with boots or flats
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A nice fitting skinny jean

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kiddogrey
from:Seattle WA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I bought the 524 in the skinny fit and the straight fit and loved both of them. The 524 straight was my go-to boyfriend style jean that I wore cuffed with tennis shoes or combat boots. The 524 skinny is perfect with knee high boots, heels or flats. The fit on both is fantastic although for some reason I was 1 size larger in the skinny than I am in the straight or any other levi's jeans for that matter. My only wish is that the rise was 1" higher. I am a bartender who is constantly bending over and crouching to grab beer and booze, and I am pretty sure that half of Seattle could give a pretty accurate description of my butt crack by now.
I recommend this product!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product.

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
linda816
from:SC
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Jeans fit perfect. Love the style. Runs true to size.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jonnyangel
from:Red Bluff, CA 96080, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I ordered 27S low skinny.
They fit great in the calf, perfect in the bottom.
From the inseam to the knee, they fit at least 3 sizes larger. Folds of material all the way up to give a very embarrassing look at the inseam!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was pretty good.

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
mel16
from:Washington
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
As a short person, even the short cut was way too long.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday jeans

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cath46
from:Carson City, NV, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They are a little snug going on but they stretch a bit with wear until they are really comfy. I have long legs and short waist so the ultra low is perfect.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this jeans

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
meee702
from:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
im 5 '1 110 lbs and i got them in size 1 short and they fit great
i'm usually a size three in other jeans
but i love the fact that i get to be a 1 in levis lol
i also like the color i dont have any other jeans this color
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
mandie22
Posted November 23, 2012
I'm 5'5 118lbs should i get a size 1 or 3 because I do know they run big
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Premium Dark
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my 524s

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
pisceskis2
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
When i first got the jeans they seemed a little snug which baffled me because all my jeans are 524 5L or 5M. but i wore them once as like with the others (that i did not remember happening) they stretched to fit. which of course is the Levi's way. love my 524s to death. the only jeans i buy now.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>