Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut

Our slimmest boot-cut has the same fit through the top as our Skinny 511™ Jean, the lowest we make. Its rise pitches toward the front, and the lean leg widens below the knee to fit over a boot. Detailed with double-needle topstitching, slightly scooped front pockets and reshaped watch and back pockets.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (14 reviews)
5 *
12
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:14 out of 14100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Review 1 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Want this jeans for taller people!

PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
UlfD
from:W.-S., NC
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I travel for business and every time I go to Europe I bring one of these back. Have to, because I`m a slim
6'3" and it`s seems to be impossible to get one in my size (34/36) in the US. This is the best fit ever for tall slim men. If only I could get them on here.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome jeans

PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
randyr
from:Indianapolis, IN
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are the best looking Levi's I've ever owned! They look great and feel like a quality pair of jeans. The light brown leather patch on the back is a nice touch. I'll definitely be picking up another pair in the future.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful with one caveat

PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
djs259
from:Deer Park, NY
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These are great jeans with a fit and finish that rivals the more expensive offerings from designer companies like Seven, DG, Rock and Republic, Guess, etc., at a significantly lower price point; in fact, with the current sale, Levis is practically giving them away! Snap one up now while you can, but be warned, they are very tight fitting on all but the most lanky frames, so do be sure to buy one waist size larger unless you want to look like a fairy!
I recommend this product!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You've Tried the Rest, Now Get the Best

PostedJuly 15, 2010
Customer avatar
TumblingDice
from:Washington, DC
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I've tried a billion different pairs of jeans and these jeans are the best of the best. I grew up wearing 501's and 505's but in recent years have looked at all kinds of different models, trying to find a better look. Didn't think I was a bootcut guy or anything like that. But as soon as you put these on, you realize this is a way cooler look than the straight legs you've been wearing all these years. They don't look like bell bottoms; they just sit a lot nicer over your shoes than straight legs do. And the fit, finish, and feel on these is killer. Just put em on and you will immediately feel comfortable and look great. One other thing: I didn't think I would like the stretch in these jeans (sometimes that makes the material feel funny or detracts from an authentic jeans look), but they've done it just right with this jean so that it's comfortable and still looks and feels like classic jeans with no stretch material in them.
Note however that the stretch materials means they run a little big in the waist, so you might want to try an size down in these.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Remains a favorite

PostedJuly 14, 2010
Customer avatar
DangerB
from:Dallas, TX
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've worn Diesel jeans, Rock and Republic and True Religion and while those three are fancier and pricier jeans than these slim boot levi's, these levi's remains my favorite. I've worn Levi's slim boot cuts since the 537 Hiro days and these 507's are just as good if not better. perfect slim through the leg, and perfect leg opening to look good with any shoe (athletic/boots/flippy floppys), these look good with any casual button up shirt, tshirt, or polo. The variety of washes means i may be adding a few more kinds of my favorite jeans to my wardrobe in the near future. Highly recommend this.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans!

PostedJune 18, 2010
Customer avatar
scott27
from:Seattle, WA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans. The fit is slim, yet extremely comfortable, and the material is great. I've only received compliments regarding the style and would recommend them to anyone. I just purchased my second pair and will continue to buy them as long as they are available.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The exact cut i am always looking for

PostedMay 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Gunnin123
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
So these pants are pretty much awesome. I would love a slight bigger boot opening. Another thing is measurements at the waist. i can take a measuring tape to my waist and at the thickest measurement i am 32" so i ordered a 30" and figured that if they were a little snug i could just drop the two inches. well, they were still a little too loose at the waist and cant wear them with out a belt. I guess if they make em again i will have to get a 28X30
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

slim jeans in huge sizes

PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
thinsteve
from:seattle wa
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
how about some 28W 32L levis!?
thin people like clothes that fit too.
i would buy 3 pairs of these for every 1 pair of designer jeans I own if only you made them in 28.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jeans!

PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
FashionLover2
from:Saint Louis, MO
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was very excited to get these jeans in the mail, and when I put them on, they fitted very well. What drew me to these jeans the most was the texture, wash, and the degree of wear on them. I am 6 foot, 152 Ibs., and I usually wear 31/32, and these jeans were pretty much the size I expected. If you are about these measurements, and you want to go with a tighter fit in the thighs, I would suggest getting the 30/32. I did not notice much shrinkage in the jeans when I washed them a couple times, so there shouldn't be too much of a difference after you first get them. Hope this helps.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the right type of a boot cut jean

PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Brooklynite
from:Brooklyn, NY
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans fit perfectly, they're boot cut without being too baggy or too bell-bottomie...
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally..Well, kinda

PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Levis507
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This jean has the best fit of any hands down. I found this jean almost 8 years ago in Germany. I've been having to buy them there for years. Glad Levis is starting to sell them in the US. Couple things..get some better washes in the stores and a bit of variety. I found this style in two different US stores. The first had black only and the second had tan. Terrible colors. The lack of variety in wash and the limited overall styles in the stores makes me me wonder why Levis isn't pushing this style more? They don't even stock that many sizes on line. I'm tired of having to pay euro prices just to get this jean.
To the people asking for a looser thigh and wider bootcut.. they make it already and it's called 527. It's in every store unlike the 507.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I dont need my other jeans anymore!!!!!!

PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Michaelloveslevis
from:Sunny California.
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This jeans are the best ever, Diesel, Rock&Repuplic, Sevens, all my others jeans will be in my closet for a long while.
The good:
Excellent value.
Great fit.
The Legs are fine, tight and nice, and I do work out!
Nice wash. 507 is the best cut ever.
Thank You, Thank You, Thank you.
A little more flare would make it even cooler.
Unique brand, All the other brand are just an imitation of Levis, Except Henry Duarte of course.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Jean, Skip the Spandex

PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Charleston, SC
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I used to wear True Religion, but I am leaning more towards jeans that have a little less branding on them, and just let the jean style and wash speak for itself.
These are those jeans. They look just like the ones Daniel Craig wears in the movie Layer Cake.
What I would change in the next version:
1. A little more room in the leg for guys that actually run or workout and have leg muscles.
2. Add 1/2 to 1 inch to the boot cut. They fit over most boots, but could use a little more room down there to flow.
3. Get rid of the spandex. The jean is soft and has enough give, you don't need it. Makes it feel like a girls jean.
The wash and styling on these are great. Nice "dim" stitching that subtly stands out.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slim Boot 507™ Jeans - Raw Cut
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them!

PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Hailey, Idaho
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My son-in-law asked for these jeans for his birthday. When he opened them, he was thrilled! He went straight to other room and put them on! He hasn't worn any other jeans since!! I wanted to order another pair, but they are out of his size online....I am truly bummed. According to him, these are the best jeans ever made!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.