Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle

Our WaterLess™ collection includes the classic styles you love--made with a lot less water. Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ slim fit jeans are cut close without being too restricting. Slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
0
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:5 out of 771% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE TRUELY ARE JEANS YOU CAN LIVE IN

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
phitejr
from:Greensburg Pa
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
THIS IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE PAIR OF JEANS I HAVE. I OWN 2 PAIR NOW , BUT I AM GOING TO GET A PAIR FOR EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, TRY THESE JEANS ,YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long time hunt finally ended

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Luca
from:Glendale, AZ
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've worn 501's all my life but they always sagged just a little in the back. I saw the 511's and read the description. Bought a pair and went right back and bought a lot of pairs. These jeans are perfect for those of us men with no b*tt. Got an inseam 2 sizes longer for the bagginess that gives the look of a little more height and is a HOT look. They are true to size in every respect. Highly recommend as the fabric is a good heavy one that will probably outlast me !
Thank You Levis....
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ChrisMM78
from:Atlanta, GA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I have not wore a pair of Levi's in good 15 years, but was desperate to find a pair of jeans that fit me, after trying on every jeans known to man. I have a small a#s, so finding a good, snug fit is hard to find. These jeans fit perfectly!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too stiff

PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
davemaine222
from:new york, ny
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Even with the 2% elastine these were way too stiff.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and great look!

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
kimberlyah61
from:Downers Grove, IL, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered this as a gift and was very satisfied. My son was more than pleased! They fit perfect! He loved the style & type. I will order these again
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle runs small

PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
stage11
from:Fremont, CA,
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I purchased 6 pairs of Levi Jeans (various design, color and size) online for my son to take advantage of the great discount.
Among the 6 pairs, he likes five of them but not this one because this one is too tight for him.
Although other jeans sized 28*32 fit him well, this one sized 29*32 fit him too tight. I will try to return it to store.
He would have kept it if the size is right.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
JJ66
Posted January 3, 2015
On the sizing chart when I read it, it said that all the sizes may not be the exact same.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Throttle
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just great

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Fabrizio
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I receive the item just the way I expected for. Size, color, finish, fabric; oldtimes quality in a contemporary cut. I am more than satisfied.
I recommend this product!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.