Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash

Practical and enduring, our 560™ jeans work as hard as you do.
Overall rating:
4.129 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (31 reviews)
5 *
17
4 *
8
3 *
1
2 *
3
1 *
2
Recommended by:25 out of 3181% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Review 1 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product meets my expectaions

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeffjo51
from:NY
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I usually wear my jeans with a baggy tapered fit, that sits at the waist. This '560' does just that, and I'm quite satisfied. Thanks!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome fit

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
charleston
from:wv
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
my husband has nice muscular thighs. These jeans fit him perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a great fit.

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
subee
from:Murphy, N. C.
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This product is a great fit for any size. This is the only product that my son wears. I buy them for every occasion as a gift. The fullness in the thighs allows full movement without restrictions.
Great product for the price.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 560's!! Please bring back black!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
xxakfxx
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Levi's 560's are the best fit & quality jeans I've found. Many of my friends wear/love them as much as I do. It's a great fit & durable. We just miss the solid black! Would love to see you bring that back! Props to you Levi's - for a great pair of jeans! Keep 'em coming!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
ColonelReb
from:Corinth, MS, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Easy ordering and my order was shipped promptly. Will order again when I need more jeans.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son LOVES THESE JEANS

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LeviJeanFamily
from:Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My son has been wearing the 560 Loose Fit Light Stonewash jeans for 20+ years! He was so excited when I bought him the 2 pair the other day. He still has a pair that is 15 yrs old! He said, "QUALITY NEVER GOES OUT OF STYLE!"
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very happy with fit and look .

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
lucky13
from:michigan
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Have been buying the 560 for 15 to 20 years and am very happy with the fit. Denim feels like a cheaper product then in past. I recommend this style for the comfort.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortale and look great.

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dave39
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm more than happy with my 560 stonewash jeans. "Comfort" was my main goal but "look" is thrown in as a bonus. I'll definitely buy more in the future and I'd recommend them to others without hesitation.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, but...

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
BS5150
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have worn 560s for as long as I can remember. The way they sit on the butt and hips, then flare a little to give me room, and finally TAPER (I don't have straight legs!!!) makes them the perfect jeans. My only complaint with these has always been the crotch tear! Sometimes my jeans will last a couple years. Other times, they're tearing out within a year. And that spot is just unfixable, and unlike holes in other areas, a big hole in the crotch renders these jeans unwearable. I really wish they would reinforce that area!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
scooter1949
from:Galveston, TX, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Hard to find this style in department stores. Thank you for having it on-line. Love the color also.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Great Looking!

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
butchiej
from:Los Angeles
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
You can go casual or dancing in them. The best fit jeans Levi makes if you're into style and comfort!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent jean but getting expensive!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Randall
from:Anderson, SC
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I really appreciate the quality of Levis jeans. The only quality issues I have encountered are loose/l ong threads inside the pockets and the red Levis label is sometime missing the word Levis. I have been purchasing the 560 series jeans for approximately 20 years. I hate that this jean style can no longer be purchased at local stores, however as long as the jean is available online I am okay with the option. I am disappointed at the increased price of the jean. I will have to find another jean outside of the Levis brand if either the price continues to increase and/or the series 560 is discontinued. The men I speak to only purchase this 560 style jean . Please keep that in mind when jean styles are considered whether to contnue manufacturing.
I recommend this product!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not as good as they used to be

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
crappyjeans
from:shreveport, la
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
the last several times that i have purchased levis, they start falling apart pretty quick. the denim starts tearing at the top corners on the back pockets. i have several pair that are 10 to 15 years old and they are fine, however the jeans that i have bought in the last couple of years are of much lower quality.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love his jeans

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
DHWifey
from:Maryland
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was quite pleased (and so was he) with the jeans i purchased for my husband. I only wished that Levi's had more Comfort fit jean colors and styles.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jeans for the money

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mynicknamehasbeentaken
from:NJ
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been wearing the 560 jeans for 12 to 15 years. The full fit is non binding and very comfortable.
I just bought 2 more pair. When I received tham I liked the degree of softness so I ordered another 2 pair. When they arrived I found a different material and a different country of origin. This is the only problem I have with Levis. They are made in too many places and are different.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jeans

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
kevinjrjrjr
from:Brunssum, NL
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Levis are the best jeans a person can buy. They are made of great quality and last a very long time. The fit is perfect.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DH1960
from:LAS VEGAS
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
These jeans rock! Loose and comfortable, but not too baggy. Love 'em!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

560's

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
bigmamaflick
from:Locustdale, PA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Three words...best jeans EVER!!! My husband loves them!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the same

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
bmoreguy
from:Baltimore, MD
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans that were delivered were not stonewash. I actually have an old pair of stonewash and they were not at all the same color. In fact, I was wearing a regular 560 when the stonewash was delivered and the stonewash was darker than the (dark blue) jeans I had on.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Light Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NOT True to Size

PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
idahosrainbow2
from:Utah
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Not sure what has happened w/Levi's but jeans are not true to size. One pair will fit perfect, exact same size from same order too small.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>