Printer
 

Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash

560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash

Practical and enduring, our 560™ jeans work as hard as you do.
Overall rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(163 reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (163 reviews)
5 *
111
4 *
25
3 *
7
2 *
14
1 *
6
Recommended by:139 out of 16385% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Review 1 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why no more at the stores

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bevo
from:Texas, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is the best pair of jeans Levi's has to offer. The only thing I hate i cannot find them at the department stores. Lucky for me I can still find them online, only if i were able to try them on before I purchase them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
guess
from:Bellefontaine, OH 43311, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Good, color, nice fit, Will be buying more! Keep up the good work!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pair of jeans I ever put on.

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ALD50
from:Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I started wearing Levis back in college 32 years ago. Started with the 501's then the 550's. When I first put on a pair of 560's, I knew i found my match made in Heaven. I've been wearing them for 23 years now. I was heartbroken when I found out my store in Tulsa wasn't going to carry all the colors anymore. Thank god I found this website by accident. I'm getting ready to order for the 2nd time this month and the quality of the material will keep me ordering here from now on.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needs more colors!!! ASAP! 560 is the Best!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gee50
from:Macon, Georgia
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
To me this 560 is the BEST brand of jeans made by Levis! Very comfortable and relaxing pair of jeans. Please add more colors and never stop making this style of jeans! There Awesome!
I recommend this product!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
carliros
Posted March 9, 2014
i need 28 x 30 and mote colors
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

more comfortable than 559 relaxed straight

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
visual
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
this is my new favorite now
if you like the 559 relaxed straight but feel a bit uncomfortable in your thigh region, this may be your next choice
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi.com

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kevin804
from:Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Since my local Dillards Dept. Store rarely has my 36/34 560's in stock, I decided to by them direct. Quick shipping and perfect fit as usual.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jeans for big boned guy.

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Roscoe
from:New Hampshire
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am a big guy, not fat, just big. These jeans have always been great on my large thighs and hips. No skinny jeans for me. The best pairs that I have gotten were made in Mexico.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
georgeo
Posted April 9, 2014
I would like to see 560 Jeans Short manufacture again
I enjoy waring this item,and 560 stone wash Jeans.
you should bring back the Old West Store.
Thank YOU,
ROBERT G. TORKINGTON
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
afpwc92
from:Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
560's are my favorite pair of Levi jeans. I haven't been able to find them in stores in forever & when i recently went to compare others i found Levi has changed the type of material & look of their jeans.
I got online to see what my choices were. Yippee!! i found 560's!! iI was a little sceptical but, was willing to give it a try.
These are my most favorite jeans!! They fit ME like a jean should fit. Thank you!! I hope you keep them in stock because i will be back for more!!
alicia**okc, ok
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Nan56
from:Boise, ID, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I called Levi store in Boise and they did not carry the 560. The employee sent me a coupon by email and encouraged me to order online. Ordering was easy and the product arrived in perfect shape. I will use the website again. The 560 is my husband's favorite style.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too baggy

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Banjotobe
from:Stockholm, Sweden
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
Even for a big guy like me it's to baggy unless you're into hillbilly baggy pants...
Good fabric and finishing quality though!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall quality of the 560's is very good.

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
UrbanCowboy
from:Collinsville, TX
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The fit and manufacturing quality of the 560's is very good. All the stitching looks very good including the belt loops.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Utilitarian

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
dexdar
from:Seattle, WA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My husband designated 560s as his "go to" jean style many, many years ago and he only wears jeans so I'm really tired of looking at them. That being said, they hold up great (and he's rough on them) and they are good for those with big thighs (the jeans will fit comforrably around your legs!). Certainly not the height of fashion in the age of skinny jeans, but practical for those that can't (or don't want to) wear skiiny jeans.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fabric weight

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Levifriend
from:Idaho Falls, Idaho
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was way disappointed in the weight of the fabric for the cost of the jeans. Levi's have always been a good fit for me. They just cheapened them with lower weight fabric.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good fit for my build

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
fubar
from:California
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have been wearing Levi jeans since the last supper. I have always enjoyed the durability and good fit they have provided over the years of change my build takes. Thank you.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only pants I wear.

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Steve71
from:Iowa
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Never stop making these jeans and I will never stop buying them. Wish I could still find them in stores but glad I can still get them online.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
loneeagle
from:MN
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I would still like to see you bring back the 560 relaxed fit. This is close to that but I still would prefer that model/style
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ALBK
from:Chicago
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are exactly what I wanted. I like to be able to pull my jeans out of the wash and wear them and have them feel like I've had them on all day long...these things aren't tight anywhere...very loose, very comfortable. I think the 550s would have worked for me in the long run as they stretched out, but I really thought they were just too tight and why bother!! Just buy these 560s instead and you'll feel like you're putting on an old shoe!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

What happened?

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Inmy30s
from:Florida, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Levi was the brand of my youth but I'm afraid I need to move on. Can't stand the "sits below the waist" fit and these 560's were the only "comfort fit" (I.e. not slim or skinny fit) that "sits at the waist" but the problem lies at the bottom of the pants. They fit too tight around my ankles (dare I say hammer pants). Atleast give us 90's cool kids the baggy option that you once offered. Not hating on the skinny jeans error but its just not my style. The 569's were my fallback fit since I can't have the coveted wide-leg fit that I want but I just can't bare the "sits below the waist" fit that gives me constant plumbers crack. Painfully moving onto another brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Brett3
from:GA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been wearing these jeans since they first came out. These are the only jeans that I can find that fits me properly. Please do not discontinue these!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra Comfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
jreiter
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Very comfortable almost like sweats, great quality material and solid stitching. Nice dark color. Perfect front pocket depth and the back pockets are tight (so your wallet won't fall out).
They look awesome, friends have asked where to get them.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Chuckles
Posted April 16, 2014
First of all, when I was racing bicycles and my thighs got huge, these were the only thing that felt comfortable. I loved them and I still do.
BUT the weight or quality of the fabric has changed over the years so that they no longer last very long. They simply wear out everywhere and much faster now. I can't wear them to work in anymore because they just get destroyed too quickly.
Use heavy weight denim so that I may reasonably use them to work in and I will buy even more of them. As it is, I have to use another not-so-comfy brand to work.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>