Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Mens Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash

560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash

Practical and enduring, our 560™ jeans work as hard as you do.
Overall rating:
4.35 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(177 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (177 reviews)
5 *
122
4 *
25
3 *
7
2 *
16
1 *
7
Recommended by:150 out of 17785% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Review 1 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect jeans for the guy who likes pleats.

PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
MaritzaC
from:North Bergen, NJ
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My boyfriend refuses to wear jeans because he finds them confining and uncomfortable. He will not wear pants unless they have pleats and the only pair of jeans he owned had pleats, not pretty. Well I got him the 560's for fathers day and he loved them! Bye bye pleated jeans!!!!!!
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Personal Favorite

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Arsey51
from:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These are great jeans. Being over 40, it's difficult to find jeans that I like. The 560s fit a little looser and are much more comfortable for me than some other styles. I don't know if they're popular or not, but I have a really hard time finding them in stores, so I bought online this time. Same great jeans, and Levi.com had all sizes and colors available. EXCELLENT!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans for the larger man.

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
BigRock
from:Two Harbors, Mn.
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been wearing 560's for years, they are very comfortable for a larger man. They wear well, fit well and look good. These are a very nice everyday jean. Thanks for keeping them in your line-up!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Describe excellence in a word....LEVI'S

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
DBCooper
from:Napa, CA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am a 53 yr. old male working in the construction industry. I have tried all the various brands of jeans over the years. Some to save money, others to try the fit or quality. I always come back to Levi's because of value, quality, and fit. The 560 offers room for my package and still looks stylish. Way to go Levi's.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too baggy

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
ahmedov
from:Riyadh Saudi Arabia
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
i thought i will see the same on images but disappointed me ! it's very baggy for normal person. you must be Arnold Schwarzenegger to wear this!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

560's are great jeans

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
DtownBrown
from:Michigan
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've been purchasing the 560's exclusively for over 25 years...it's been the ONLY pair of jeans I've bought. I'm not a guy who will wear uncomfortable jeans just because they are fashionable. It's not that I haven't shopped other brands...I've just always found the 560's to be the best fit for me. I live in jeans...so I have bought quite a few pairs over the years. I usually buy a new pair once a month. It's getting to be like hunting for chicken teeth to find them at retailers any more...which is quite frustrating. It's also quite frustrating that they have only come in the same 3 basic colors....would it really be like moving heaven and earth to get some updated colors?
I've been a loyal Levi's customer for longer than most of my adult kids have been alive...can we get someone at Levi's to look out for us "old people" instead of just catering to urban youth? You're going to drive away your loyal customers...and that's just not smart business.
I recommend this product!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect.

PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
GT12
from:Iowa
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
With the style of jeans changing every 6 months, I wanted to replace a pair of comfort fit, 560's, for my husband. He's worn the same style for years and loves them, but assumed because he couldn't find them in a store, they must not exist. He's also lost a lot of weight and I felt needed a smaller size. I found them and he loves them!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

what can i say???

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LeviGuy1969
from:Tremont, MS, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE the 560 comfort fit!!!!!!!!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, relaxed

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
arturo
from:austin, tx
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Pants have been my top fit for decades. Have consistently maintained a true fit to its style and size.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband loves these jeans

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mommy2grantandalli
from:Arkansas, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
My husband loves the way they are loose in the thighs and they last a long time. When they start to rip it is usually by the back pocket where he takes his wallet in and out.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too loose and baggy

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ed18
from:California, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I started buying 560s over 20 years ago and they immediately became my favorite jeans because of the cut and level of comfort they provided. Alas, several years ago Levi's decided to update the cut of the 560 to a Comfort Fit which altered the cut to a looser, baggier thigh area which was not an improvement at all. Gone is the more classic cut which was the most appealing part of 560s for me (i.e. not too straight, not too tight but not too loose/baggy and still very comfortable).
After buying new 560s recently, I regret spending my money on them as I really dislike the move they made to go to Comfort Fit. They tried to fix what wasn't broken. Bad move.
While the material and craftsmanship maintains the same quality I've come to expect, I'll no longer buy 560s. If Levi's decides to go back to the pre-Comfort Fit version, I'll become a loyal customer once again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Unfortunately done with Levis

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Lefty27
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've been wearing Levi brand jeans since the late 70s and the fit is by far the best of any jean I've worn. My issue is construction. The quality is significantly lower than ever before. I recently purchased two pair and am already seeing tears where the back pocket is attached. Until the quality gets back up to even average I'll be buying different brands.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still No 35 Inch Waist

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
SteveG1970
from:Charlottesville, VA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I have been wearing Levis for 30 years. I am still amazed that I can't get the largest jean maker in the world to make a 35 inch waist. 34's are to tight and 36's are baggy and fall off, which is what I have been wearing for 20 years or so.
I know the 36's are a popular size because they are always hard to find at the store. Just maybe the BIG HONCHOS at Levis might think there are LOTS of men between a size 34 and 36.
I will check back again in a few months. I checked a year ago. Surprising to me that you can't even get special sizes on the official Levis sit.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi's always make the best jeans.

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Tomaszx
from:Bennington, NE
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have tried others jeans and family members ask me to try the competitors because they are cheaper, no way, Levi's are the best, hands down.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Why no more at the stores

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bevo
from:Texas, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is the best pair of jeans Levi's has to offer. The only thing I hate i cannot find them at the department stores. Lucky for me I can still find them online, only if i were able to try them on before I purchase them.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fit

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
guess
from:Bellefontaine, OH 43311, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Good, color, nice fit, Will be buying more! Keep up the good work!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pair of jeans I ever put on.

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ALD50
from:Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I started wearing Levis back in college 32 years ago. Started with the 501's then the 550's. When I first put on a pair of 560's, I knew i found my match made in Heaven. I've been wearing them for 23 years now. I was heartbroken when I found out my store in Tulsa wasn't going to carry all the colors anymore. Thank god I found this website by accident. I'm getting ready to order for the 2nd time this month and the quality of the material will keep me ordering here from now on.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needs more colors!!! ASAP! 560 is the Best!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gee50
from:Macon, Georgia
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
To me this 560 is the BEST brand of jeans made by Levis! Very comfortable and relaxing pair of jeans. Please add more colors and never stop making this style of jeans! There Awesome!
I recommend this product!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
carliros
Posted March 9, 2014
i need 28 x 30 and mote colors
+5points
5of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

more comfortable than 559 relaxed straight

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
visual
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
this is my new favorite now
if you like the 559 relaxed straight but feel a bit uncomfortable in your thigh region, this may be your next choice
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Levi.com

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kevin804
from:Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Since my local Dillards Dept. Store rarely has my 36/34 560's in stock, I decided to by them direct. Quick shipping and perfect fit as usual.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>