Printer
 

Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash

560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash

Practical and enduring, our 560™ jeans work as hard as you do.
Overall rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (43 reviews)
5 *
30
4 *
9
3 *
2
2 *
1
1 *
1
Recommended by:40 out of 4393% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Review 1 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only jeans I buy,

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
ShooterBill
from:Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have worn Levis for about 57 years. I just don't care for the other brands. I don't like the price but I do like the product although I think they were a better product when they were made in the USA. The Denim used seems to get lighter in weight every year. They seem like they used to last longer but I still like them better than the others.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too "full"

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Doc997
from:Hurley, NY, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
These jeans are as advertised-they're cut with plenty of room in seat and legs.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
rrobins30
from:California, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought these for the hubby after he told me Levi's never fit right on him. I think this is because he was not buying the right fit/style. He is a tall man at over 6 1/2 ft tall and has a bit of extra weight. These fit perfect and do not feel restrictive per hubby and they look great per me.. so everyone is happy.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price and product

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Joeah
from:Winona, TX, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This was a no brainier. Great price, excellent product and wonderful service. I will do business like this again.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

levi's quality!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CoolJ
from:Switzerland
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
exactly the quality we expect from Levi's. Nice sturdy jeans material, strong zipper, and this model runs true to size and very comfortable fit for a big & tall man. These jeans have a very roomy, relaxed fit which is exactly what we wanted.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with my transaction.

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
USAF0906
from:NV
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I had shoooed around but could not find what I wanted so I went to the source. Right size, right cut, right price. Fast delivery, very pleased with my transaction.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable fit

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Luke74
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These jeans fit very comfortably. I like them because they allow movement not found in other jeans.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable ever.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Sidney53
from:Colorado
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Not just comfort but stylish as well. The 560 comfort fit is just that comfort. I buy nothing else. You cannot find these in the stores. I have to order from you. Please continue to carry them as a guy likes what he likes.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Paper thin

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
bigdaddybones30
from:Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
not the same jeans i wore when i was younger! I wanted a thicker more comfortable jean. Not worth the money spent!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
cshorty2
from:oakley,ca
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Product Levi's 560 are the perfect fit. Exactly as described in description and exactly the fit I need.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
johnnyblaze
from:Bay Area, CA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
love the jeans wish there was a bigger variety of colors for the big and tall men (5'11 245lbs) would buy more dont need 5/6 pair of the same color and style (550's)
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

didn't let me down

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
tracewsnc
from:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I usually buy this style of Levi's at a big and tall specialty store but the selection there is limited as they carry only one color. My order arrived within the time promised and no unexpected surprises with my purchase. I'll order directly from levi.com again!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roomy and Comfortable

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Phantom
from:Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have worn the 550 Jeans for years. Then recently discovered the 560's Love them for a change of pace. I love Shopping on line plus I cannot find my size in the stores so it is a Win Win situation. Also Your Customer Service is Awesome!!!! Thanks
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Polly111
from:Florida, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Perfect fit for my tall son...unable to buy this size 38-36 locally plus it is so convenient online. He loves these jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was just what I was looking for.

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Deni
from:North Dakota, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought this pair of pants for my son and he really liked them.
The fit was comfortable for him and he was pleased with the whole product.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit instant break in.

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
TPain
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Jeans from Levi's are generally reliable and this pair fits the bill. Wish they came in a 36 inch inseam as I am big and tall.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PLEASE

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Mac4
from:Minneapolis
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
offer more colors and shades in the big and large sizes similar to what you offer in the regular sizes. Big guys want to look good too!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaStish
from:Huntsville, AL
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered these for my son in a 44 x 36. Not an easy size to find:-) He loves the fit and comfort of these jeans. They also hold up well.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fit great

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
holltwood
from:frederick md
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
order came in on time, fast and correct. Very e z to use site and I will be letting others know about this
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 560™ Comfort Fit Jeans (Big & Tall) - Dark Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
OmahaMatt
from:Omaha, NE
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have been buying these jeans for several years now and haven't looked back. The fit great, and they also wear great.
The big and tall prices that Levi's has are better than just about any other online retailer once you figure in shipping and taxes.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>