Printer
 

Customer reviews for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low

A revolution in shaping jeans, Levi's® REVEL™ features Liquid Shaping Technology fused into the denim to provide hold and comfort, that lifts, shapes and defines a woman's body. The engineered fit features contour finishing and elongating seams that lengthen for a beautiful silhouette. Super-soft four-way stretch fabric allows the jeans to keep its shape while showing off yours. Available in the Levi's Curve ID fit system.
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
2
4 *
4
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:6 out of 786% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Review 1 for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes My Butt Look Good

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
JeanLover2
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I love these jeans! They hug my legs and butt and have a great fit. They lift your butt. I have not seen my butt look this good in years! Could not stop looking. I tried these on in the Levis change room and women were asking me what jeans they were.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jeans

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Kbart
from:San mateo
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Love fabric and general fit. They do not "bag out" in one or even several wearings but........they run higher than the usual mid rise jean. Almost an "old" traditional rise. So when you sit there is excess material from waist to hips. I tried shrinking them as there is some full cotton in them. Didn't do much. Will keep but still looking for a good four way stretch jeans.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not For Me

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
shreveportshopper
from:Shreveport, LA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They took one of my favorite things, jeans and combined it with my least favorite. Tights! If you are thin enough to wear these then you don't need them. If you do need more than tummy control you shouldn't be wearing skinny jeans. Get straight legs with some tummy control. I like the 512 perfect waist. Although, I would make the rise a little higher to avoid muffin top.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AliTee
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Jeans that don't completely stretch out after one wear! These jeans are great. First off, they really do make your butt look good. I have a pretty flat butt and these jeans make me look like I've got some booty. Nice!
Secondly, I can wear these jeans several times (like 4-5 times) before I have to throw them in the wash because they maintain their shape.
I'm 5'11" and around 145 lbs and the 30 fits me perfectly. I hope that they end up offering more variety of washes because I'd totally buy more pairs.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits great, looks great on.

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue4649
from:Illinois
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great jeans, fit great, look great and comfortable. They need to be available in different inseam sizes.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fabric,great fit

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveLevisForever
from:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It had been a little skeptic in the fit of the different fit,no curves demi curve ultra curve but it makes sense and I liked the idea when I received them and tried them on. I would say they enhance or snug what I have worked out all my life. Plus as stated the fabric is ultra soft. So yes I recommend them. I am petite and I would have preferred them if they would exist in a shorter lenght because I 'll have to have them altered
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's® Revel™ Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - High Low
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jean runs small

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
kzapp2000
from:Buffalo, NY, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I purchased my usual size 27 jean size in levi and it ran small.I just reordered the next size up and will let you know if it fits better.I beleive the quality is definitely there.I also think they will make you look and feel slimmer.That is the only reason I am reordering because of what I think they will be on.
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
Stjoebeachgirl
Posted January 24, 2014
These jeans are great! They have just the perfect amount of stretch so they keep their shape . I will order more.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
RuSQBY
Posted August 26, 2013
If you love the original Curve ID then you will the Revel jeans! Very comfortable in the waist, no pinching, no muffin top...my belly looks nice and flat.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)