Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jackets or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue

Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue

The first of its kind since 1969, our women's denim Trucker jacket is a classic staple no closet should live without. Tailored with a slim fit and cropped length, it's the perfect go-to jacket that adds an extra bit of edge to any outfit. Pair with your favorite jeans or layer over a dress—its versatility is endless.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:7 out of 978% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Review 1 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue90
from:Bloomington MN
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I did what I read on the reviews and ordered up one size to large.
I usually always wear a medium but took advice got the large size.
So glad I did, it does run small and its perfect for layering now with the large size. I love the color of the jacket and quality of it.
The color will be perfect for wearing with everything as nice light jacket.
Delivery is excellent I receive jacket in about 3 days after ordering it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Freaking love this

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bbop
from:Canada
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I was looking, searching for a jean jacket like this. I ordered it from Canada- what a process. Had to get a 3rd party shipping agent, and paid twice for shipping, plus duty. I was concerned it wouldnt fit, but it's perfect! I went with recommendations to order a size up, and got a large. It is somewhat big on me, and I maybe should have gotten a medium. Im 160lbs athletic, 5,8, slender. I have scrunched up the buttons on the side so that helps to make it fit a bit smaller.
I love the length of this jacket, and the tailored fit. It's perfect!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MSL78
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I was wary about the size because of all the previous comments, so I used their size chart and ordered one size up and it fits perfectly. It has a nice stretch to it and the quality/color is nice. Overall neat look.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic Wardrobe Staple

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyH84
from:Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Since it is commonly recognized as a necessity for a well-rounded wardrobe, I finally buckled and made this my first jean jacket. I'm a rebellious, eclectic native Texan and I tend to initially resist heavily Western influenced garments, but in order to bulk up a birthday jeans order for my mister I took a risk on this jacket. The wash is very nice, more of a medium than light wash blue, in a soft yet sturdy denim. Other than the v-shaped shoulder yoke (mine has a straight horizontal seam) the jacket matches the photos exactly. It does run a bit small: I'm a US 8 or 10 and the Large will be perfect for layering over lightweight tops. I am pleased with the tailoring which takes this to a more feminine place so I think it should be quite versatile.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully tailored

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MickeyC
from:Davis Island, FLorida
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The fabric and the color are underrepresented in the photo. It fit beautifully, and came out of the dryer denim-perfect. I am really pleased with this purchase.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic look

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
kerry58
from:Ellisville,MS
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i am very pleased ,this jacket is exactly what I was looking for . the fit is perfect with just enough stretch. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a classic denim jacket.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SIMPLY PERFECT :)

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Connie72
from:Miami, FL, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I fell in love with this jacket the moment I saw it. It's so well made, the color is a perfect faded medium blue, the length is very flattering, is a fitted jacket definitely. I am 5.4" 110 lbs, I usually buy XS stuff but in this case I heard this jacket runs small so I measured myself with the size charts available and it helped a lot. I ordered the S and it fits just perfect! I'm SO happy with my purchase!!!
I recommend this product!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs very small

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Blondie268
from:Whitney Point, NY
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
Jacket was small all over and upper sleeve arms were especially tight even though I had ordered one size larger than my regular size because of another person's comments regarding jacket size.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Saddle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great classic jacket

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Chereaz
from:Arizona
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
This is a comfortable, classic jean jacket that goes with everything. It has a bit of stretch to make it comfortable. I would say the jacket is about one size smaller than normal. I usually wear a med and I got a large in this jacket and it was the correct size.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.