Printer
 

Customer reviews for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light

512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light

This pair of jeans holds a figure-enhancing secret: A tummy shaping panel through our innovative pocket design that creates an all over smooth shape, with super-stretchy denim that ensures all-day comfort. The straight leg fit is neither too slim nor relaxed, and can be paired with your favorite flats or heels.
Overall rating:
2.8 / 5
2.8
 / 
5
(5 reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (5 reviews)
5 *
0
4 *
3
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
2
Recommended by:4 out of 580% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light
Review 1 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too much stretch

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Marylou
from:Upstate NY
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bring back the classic 100% cotton jean. These were terrible and brought them back to the store.
No move Levi's until they bring back the classic straight leg with 100% cotton.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jeans for us mom body types

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
lindalou99
from:California, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
BUT LEVIS PLEASE GIVE WOMEN THEIR FRONT POCKETS BACK! I need to put my keys in there, and the little tiny shallow pockets make me crazy.
I recommend this product!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

size is an issue

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
deann
from:Cleveland, OH, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Ordered 2 pair, light blue and black, way too big compared to recent purchase at Macy's.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
jb59
Posted November 29, 2013
i love the jeans but disappointed that no size 9-or 9/10. but i wore levis all my life an love them wouldn't wear anything else.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

front pockets

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
tuna
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
the front pockets are short pockets now. they are not full-deep pockets in the front anymore -- cash falls out !!
I recommend this product!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Straight Jeans - Western Light
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color and detailing!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
mzabby
from:Portland, OR
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
This color seems to be hard to find. I got the same style and size in the dark mineral and they fit great! These fit way bigger in the butt. So I'm not happy that two pairs of jeans that are identical fit differently!! Another thing I don't care for is the fact that they say the length is 32 inches, but they are actually only 31 inches. So these are too short. Like I said, I like the details and color, so I'm going keep them and hope they work.
P.S.
If your looking for jeans that don't slip down off the waist, these 512's are the way to go.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
EquineLady
Posted June 20, 2014
Loved these jeans. They fit great and are comfortable. However the front pockets are WAY too shallow. I need deep pockets for everything from hoof picks to keys and wallet! Bring back the deep pockets, please.
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Lulee
Posted February 20, 2014
Fit is great! Very comfortable, true to size. A little disappointed in the leg. They are a bit baggy, not like the picture.
+5points
5of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)