Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue

A classic boot cut fit that widens below the knee to elongate legs, especially when paired with heels. The mid rise sits comfortably below your natural waist, with sretchy denim construction that ensures all-day comfort you can wear dressed up or down from day to night.
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
2
4 *
5
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 8100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Review 1 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Unexpected flaps

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Crimeney
from:Yeah area
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have a pair in this size and style already, so I thought I would get the same in a darker color. Turns out, the darker colors come with flaps on the back pockets. Making them not truly the same style .
I will be returning them and spend the better part of a day shopping for something else in the real world.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jeans, quality is good, runs a little bit big

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
IrinaP
from:Russia
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
My size is 30 (75kg 171cm), I ordered 10 and it turned a little bit big for me. I can wear it, but it could be better if they fitted more. Hope to situation after washing in a hot water.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only jeans I will buy.

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
FirefighterLiz
from:Albany, NY
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Levi 515 or 512 boot are the only jeans I will buy, and have been for years. Every color, cut is great.
Only room for improvement in two areas:
1) I'd like to see seven (7) belt loops instead of five (5). This would make the difference for this being my work pant vs just casual.
2) Some of the stretchier denim used on some colors just feels cheap, and it's impossible to differentiate online between the stretchy girly ones vs the heavy denim "good" jeans (in the same cut, color, style, size).
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levis still live up to their name

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Toothfairy
from:Dallas,TX
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have worn Levis since it was "cool" to buy them in the boys department. Now they are still one of the rare brands not adding polyester to women's jeans. Why do the designers think this is okay? They don't do it with men's denim fabric, only women's. Thank you Levis for keeping cotton in your denim, and spandex to a minimum. Only suggestions, the cut varies from pair to pair in the same size, length and waist.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Back Pocket Flaps, bulky and unattractive

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
JCPgirl
from:Fresno, CA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These jeans are very comfortable. I purchased my usual size 12 thinking they would shrink in the dryer. Should have tried size 10. Only negative is the back pocket flaps...too bulky. Please, please, please... consider offering a 515 without back pockets.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fit

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Lorrie22
from:Fremont, California
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I have been trying to find a pair of women's levis that fit. These are the ones. They fit better than anything that I have tried. They fit just below the waist as stated. These are the most comfortable due to their material that has a slight "give" to it. I will be buying more of these soon. These are great for a more curvy mature body. I used to wear boys and then men's levis. These are much better now.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as Pictured

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
DavyVee
from:Los Lunas,Nm
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The picture had pockets that were flat and a cute design. There were no flaps on the pockets in the picture. I ordered them and was disappointed that there were flaps on the back pockets of the jeans I received, Not a good thing if you have a curvy butt. I was ready to send them back when my daughter convinced me to try them on. I did and was pleasantly surprised that the flap does not stick out like the other pair I have of this style that has flaps on the back pocket.
I still wish you would bring back the heavier denim and pocket style of the 515 bootcuts that I purchased 4 or 5 years ago. I liked them so much better. I am looking for a professional to dye these old jeans so that I can still wear them on Jeans Friday to work.
Even if I have to pay more for that weight and pocket I would be happy to do it.
I recommend this product!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 515™ Boot Cut Jeans - Belle Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dark Jean, Not as Pictured!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BigTexasHair
from:Texas
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The jeans pictured are not exactly what I received. The finish is the same as the picture, but the back pockets actually have a flap and there is not stitching on the waist band. Keeping them anyway, like the darker denim fabric. A little loose, should be a perfect fit after washer and dryer!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.