Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Womens Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue

590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue

Our WaterLess™ collection includes the classic styles you love––made with a lot less water. Designed for a body shape with a defined waist and curves through the hip, these jeans include an expertly contoured waistband that hugs your curves without any gapping. The boot cut fit widens just below the knee to elongate your legs, especially when paired with heels.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
1
3 *
2
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:8 out of 1173% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Review 1 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too much stretch!

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit just like leggings/jeggings and I totally disliked them. I'm a full figured woman that enjoys strutting my stuff in a well fit pair of jeans. These had way to much spandex for me. I prefer little to no stretch.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like old friends

PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
from:Cleveland OH
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these jeans on a whim. I needed a new pair of jeans and I saw these on sale. When I put them on for the first time - right out of the shipping bag - it was like I'd been wearing them for years! Perfect fit and extremely comfortable. I like them so much I'm ordering a pair of 590's in the bootcut. I hope they prove to be as comfortable as the straight cut.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These weren't for me

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
from:Nevada
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I thought I had a "fuller waist" but apparently not according to Levi's. These fit fine in the hips and thighs, but gapped way too much for me in the waist band. The feel of the fabric was great. I ordered a 20W but the fit just didn't work. (44" natural waist and 51" hip)
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite Jeans

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
from:Caldwell, TX 77836, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Absolutely LOVE these jeans. Being short and larger makes jean shopping ridiculous, but these jeans are awesome. I wish they came in the short inseam, but the medium inseam actually isn't bad at all. They fit great and are extremely comfortable. If these came in more colors, I'd own them all. I'm probably going to order a second pair in this color just because.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jeans - Ever!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from:Alexandria, VA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are the best jeans I've ever worn. My brother - yes, my little brother (age 47), said, "wow - those jeans look really good on you." Please keep these on the market! There are my go-to weekend wear.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

MEHH!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from:Minneapolis, MN
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
These jeans are nice at the waist for fuller mid sections. They run big AND have stretch. I would order one size down.The thighs are for bigger thighs, especially on the outside (Saddle bag thighs). They are truly for curvalicious ladies, I must just not be one. NOT FOR ME.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from:nh
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have finally found a pair of jeans that fit around my waist without having a muffin top and not baggy in the butt. They stretch with every movement without sliding down. Keep them coming, with more colors. I am a big fan.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these jeans!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
from:Park City, UT, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Finally a jean that's just right. Full in the waist, perfect in the hip and thigh, and a nice straight leg. I do wish Levi made specific lengths, as I am a perfect 33" length, but I can work with the M (32") by wearing relatively flat boots and sandals. The Long was not available at time of order. Are they ever? Also, I would love to have these in a black denim. Excellent jeans. You will love them!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cheer up Pear Shapes!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are the bomb.com! As a total pear shape (born and raised) it's a struggle dealing with the "plus size" offerings from various retailers. Levi's? NO WAY. I'm a 22 with a height of 5'5. I was shocked at how perfect these fit me! Thick substantial quality denim and style. Highly recommend. Btw, I also was blessed with having a long torso and shorter fat and stubby legs; So naturally my only complaint is that they're a tad too low rise for me to be 100% comfortable with. If I drop a dime it'll be my loss because I WILL NOT bend over in these.
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from:SC
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was a little skeptical when purchasing this product online because of my size and shape, once I recieved and tried them on... I was amazed that they fit to the perfect T. 100% satisfied.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 590™ Fuller Waist Straight Jeans (Plus) - Right On Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slimming, beautiful!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from:Mission Viejo, CA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Nice 590's with a different, straight cut. I've used the 590's bootcut for years and this is a nice refresher. Very comfortable, more stylish, highly recommended!
I recommend this product!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.