Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Leather Belt - Black

Leather Belt - Black

Crafted from 100% hardworking leather, our sleek Leather Belt can be worn all the time. Featuring a smooth finish accented with a clean square buckle.
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
2
4 *
3
3 *
0
2 *
2
1 *
1
Recommended by:5 out of 862% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Leather Belt - Black
Review 1 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great belt, just far too small!

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I bought this belt in brown a few years ago. My Levi jean size is 31 waist, brown belt is size 32". The brown belt ran I bit big; I use the smallest hole on the belt. I figured with that I'd get the 30" belt in black. The belt was so small it didnt even reach fully around my waist, couldnt even get to the first hole on the belt. I'm going to reorder in size 34" based on the new size charts...
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's Leather Belt with a nickel-finished buckle

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
from:Connecticut
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
The Leather Belt is good as far as price. The quality is good I love the smell of brand new leather. I recommend you review the "Size Charts" to ensure the right fit. You will need to go up two sizes for example my waist is 34" so I bought a Leather Belt in 36".
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Belt fit.

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from:Florida, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I saw other reviews for this belt and ordered mine a little longer and I am very happy with the fit. It does run a little short but adding an extra inch or 2 makes it perfect! I do not know about the long haul on this belt but it is comfortable and looks good now! Time will tell as I wear it a lot. Thanks Levi...
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs very small

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from:Mendota Heights, MN, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
This belt runs very very small.
if you wear 32, you should purchase at least 36-38.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from:Portland,OR
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Runs small and is very thin leather for the price.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

None...

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from:Inglewood, CA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
Not the quality I expected for a leather belt for a Levi Strauss product!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product.

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from:Roswell, GA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I love this belt, unfortunately it is too small for me. I would love to exchange it for a larger size.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Leather Belt - Black
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but size description don't fit

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
Nice belt and good quality.
just the size is too small for the recommended size.
got 38" jeans and this belt is the one recommended for the jeans' size. actually the longer one would be a better fit.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.