Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Outerwear or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid

The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid

The Trucker fit is our most universal denim jacket fit for guys. The silhouette is straight on the body with armholes and sleeves designed for maximum mobility and comfort, featuring welt pockets that offer style and functionality. It's led the pack since 1962, and still remains an icon of American cool.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 7100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Review 1 for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Big & Tall Trucker Jacket

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PMW4
from:Carmel, IN, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Finally - a true big and tall version of this jacket. For those of us that are larger or taller, the slim-fit trucker jacket is just too small. This jacket not only fits great, but looks fantastic as well. Note to Levi's - MORE BIG AND TALL STYLES IN BOTH JACKETS AND JEANS!!!
I recommend this product!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice denim jacket

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MisterSz
from:Detroit, MI, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The color of the jacket I received matched that of the jacket in the picture, which is a plus. The construction is decent but not extraordinarily rugged.
Make sure to know your measurements and, as the other reviewers have said, order a size up. I'm 6' with a 50" chest 37" sleeve measurements, and the 2XL fits rather well. The sleeves come down perfectly without having to roll them up, the arm holes are large enough, and the length of the jacket puts the waist just a bit below my hip bones.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jacket

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:New York, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fits perfectly. Love the interior pockets and the color. Can't wait until I have it broken in.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great jacket

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
smurffy
from:Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is a great looking jacket, & fits perfect. I love it.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am glad I got this jacket

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
tcnlv
from:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It is roomy and comfortable and Levi's last a long time.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A dream come true

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BigSwoll
from:Franklin Park, Franklin Township, NJ, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I looked long and hard for a denim jacket and came across the Trucker Jacket. Excellent fit and quality. I can't wait until it's fully broken in.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Trucker Jacket (Big & Tall) - Rigid
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
RoyE
from:Memphis,TN
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I have a jacket that I have had 10 years and I needed a replacement. I could not find the size that I wanted in the store. I found the jacket online. The jackets do run small.
I recommend this product!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
OneManGang72
Posted June 2, 2014
I have this Jacket, is a great fit, perfect size and crisp sharp color. I All WAYS wanted a Levis' Jean jacket again in an adult size.
I had one in HS that was lined. it was great back then. It is greater now. I wish they could make them in black also.
Like it a lot!
Levis lets offer them in some different colors! I bet they will out sell the smaller sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
bobbyCHARLEYpride
Posted December 22, 2013
This is the best jacket out there.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)