Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ slim fit jeans are cut close without being too restricting. Slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
4
4 *
1
3 *
4
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 989% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

rad pants

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
bg12
from:Boulder, CO, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
these ran a little smaller than the 511 jeans I bought at the same time, but they've loosened up now that I've worn them a few times. they look great!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great alternative to jeans

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KyleG
from:Los Angeles, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The color is slightly darker than in the picture, but I am not disappointed, it's still pretty close to what I wanted. The other reviews are correct, this runs a little slimmer in the hips than my denim 511s, but they feel good after wearing them once and they look good too. I'd buy them again.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shrunk too much.

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
00138
from:Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
These pants would've been great, but they shrunk too much for them to fit me. Luckily they fit my girlfriend...
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Ben347
from:Oregon, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fits comfortably and true to size. A bit lighter material than jean, which is nice for hiking or just a relaxed pair of pants in slightly warmer weather.
The color is a bit darker than I expected, but still nice.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't fit, will need weightloss***

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
iwearpants
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Thin material & runs small. Sorta has a sheen. Good summer pants.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris1234
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Feel well made, and not stretchy. Also color is more olive than the picture portrays.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great look

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JCS37
from:Waco, TX, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
This pant fits just a bit looser in the legs and has slightly bigger pockets than its denim variants, (which I find to be more useful), and is a versatile piece of clothing. Whether you're in a dress shirt, a henley, or v-neck, this pant works with any style and looks great with both a dress boot/shoe or more casual footwear. Perhaps most importantly these pants are just comfortable to wear!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great Fit, Bad Color

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SammySupreme
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The pants are great, they fit great and look great but the color was not what I expected. On here they look like a khaki color, but in reality they're more brown. They weren't exactly what I was looking for so I returned them, but if you're looking for a brown pair of levi's i recommend these to you.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ConnorH
Posted April 22, 2013
Would you be able to post a picture of the pants to the user pictures section?
I was interested in purchasing these pants, until I saw your review. I need to know what color they are. Thanks in advance
+55points
55of 55voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Rinsed Twill Pants - Cougar
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Weird Color

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jmok
from:Houston, TX
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The picture is quite different from the actual product. It's actually more of a GOLD color that is a bit odd.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.