Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Plus Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter

This pair of jeans holds a figure-enhancing secret: A tummy shaping panel through our innovative pocket design that creates an all over smooth shape, with super-stretchy denim that ensures all-day comfort. The boot cut fit widens below the knee to elongate legs, especially when paired with heels.
Overall rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
3
4 *
4
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:8 out of 989% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Review 1 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE These!!!!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
PassionLadyinMO
from:Odessa, MO 64076, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered these last week and I just got them today. I read the reviews and did order a size bigger than what the size chart says I should wear. They fit PERFECT and very comfy!!!! The only downfall to them is that they are a bit long but I can get those hemmed.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of White Jeans to have as a part of your Wardrobe

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
DeeH
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was impress with the quaility of these jeans. Thankfully, I read the reviews about the fitting so I purchased a size larger and they fit wonderfully, I willl have to have them taken up a tiny bit in the waiste. I have large thighs,hips and a rear-end. They are very flattering.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

plus girls would love

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
bshannon
from:Nebraska, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I really like the jeans,dress up or go dress down they fit the bill,so ladies go for it! Wash great and hold their shape you can't go wrong.
I got the white in 22 plus.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
3.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

remember to size up

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
nbmmail
from:New York, NY, USA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
runs at least 2 inches smaller in the waist from my other Levi's purchased online this year...disappointed ... otherwise typical Levi quality denim....
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jean is a really nice look and features.

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
KAT1
from:Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Fits nice, has good look with better features than recognized on line. Fits slightly small had to exchange for one size larger.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the details on pockets

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Marshaj463
from:Pensacola, Florida
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I do tend to think that Levis do run a size smaller than most jeans but once you get the right fit they are great
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong size label

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Snookie
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
Well made jeans, but had to send back. Could not get jeans past my knees. 18W , was like a size 10. So sad as I really wanted them, oh well!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Summer Jeans

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
AggrevatedNSaratoga
from:Saratoga, NY
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love the 512s but have found that different colors of the same style and size will be different fits....totally annoying! However, this particular style and color runs true to size. Wish they made them in other denim colors besides blue, black and white.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 512™ Perfectly Shaping Boot Cut Jeans (Plus) - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This jean has a Great weight feel to it.

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
cartersmaw
from:Asheville, NC, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Runs a little snug but loosens upon wear. Feels great.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.