Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Bottoms or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue

Recently proclaimed a "miracle jean" on the Rachael Ray show—our Demi Curve jeans are specially designed for an hourglass-shaped body. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. Don't know your Curve ID? Take the quiz here.
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
3
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:10 out of 1191% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Review 1 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Favorite Jeans

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
DMSFlorida
from:Ocala, FL, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These jeans are by far the most comfortable jeans I Own.
They are lightweight ( which I love) and fit perfect. I suggest you order down a size as they tend to run larger than many other Levis.
Love them!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect everyday jean

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LouLouNZ
from:Christchurch, New Zealand
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Wonderfully soft and comfortable, these jeans are a lovely colour with a slight fade. I've said they run slightly big, as they have lots of stretch so I think you could go down a size from your standard levi's. Look great with heels and tucked into boots.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jwinn
from:Virginia, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am 5'3'' and getting a small bit of mid life bulge and these jeans fit perfectly. I have always worn the low rise, but am starting to get a little muffin top on the sides so I decided to try a different cut. These are just what I was looking for! I order the 32" length and they are a bit long... wish I had gotten the 30", but I'll work with it. They have a little bit of stretch. I'm hoping they will shrink a little when I wash them. We'll see! :)
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice jeans but big around thighs

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
minabina
from:Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
These jeans are nice and fit well around the waist and somewhat around the hips but they are really big around my thighs......I can gather 2 inches, both legs. They are OK for a relaxed look.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Jane22
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Whenever I wear these jeans I feel like I'm wearing leggings. They're so comfortable! They are stretchy enough to not pinch at the waist, but don't stretch out throughout the day. I might buy myself another pair!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good jeans but not consistent with pairs from past seasons

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maura17
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been buying Levi's skinny modern rise demi curve jeans for a while now--one black pair three years ago and a lighter blue pair last year. I love them. So I bought these hoping they'd be the same, and they're not. They're still nice enough jeans, but the material is thinner and stretchier than previous pairs. They fit more like jeggings now, and are somewhat less comfortable around the waist.
That said, they fit true to size and look fine--but I'd rather have another pair of my Levi's from 2012!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Tsim
from:Westerville, OH, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the jeans. The fit is perfect!!! So comfortable!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So comfy!

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Priscilla
from:San Francisco
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
These are great for running errands, going to a casual brunch or hanging out with friends. Very comfortable. Normally I'm a 25 but the girl at the store suggested sizing down as these tend to stretch out a little bit. The 24 is a great size for someone who is normally a 25.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs big but very comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
florencia
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
Much stretchier than the other washes I feel, which is good for such a casual color, great for traveling etc. Definitely pay attention to the denim content when looking at jeans, makes a huge difference for the fit. I first ordered my normal size (28) which was much too big, now I have a 27. It's fine and comfortable but it will probably stretch further as I wear them. Probably could have gone down one more size. Seriously, I normally can't zip up a 27 and in this one I can basically fit a fist between my body and the waistband!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting skinny Jeans

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KarenM
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Perfect fit and the best jeans I have ever owned thanks to design that accommodates woman's natural curves. For those who are more curvy the jeans is true to size but for those with slight curves one size smaller fits much better. Amazingly comfortable material and great fit.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

More like leggings.

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
tkt85
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was pretty disappointed with the feel of these. They didn't feel like denim at all. They fit more like leggings.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.