Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach

Our Supreme Curve jeans are specially designed for very curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
2.3 / 5
2.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
1
4 *
1
3 *
2
2 *
2
1 *
4
Recommended by:5 out of 1050% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Review 1 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality product

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ivy636
from:Port Townsend, WA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
The waist and thighs were huge. The fabric was poor quality and very thin.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
PerfectWaist525
Posted October 19, 2013
The weight of the fabric does vary within the cut I do admit. If in doubt I always look for the % of cotton versus elastane, etc. I also recommend chatting with the on line rep who can tell which fabric has a higher cotton % and therefore is more long lasting.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Diaviansangel
from:United Arab Emirates
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I definitely liked the simplistic look and fit of these jeans. I needed a lighter color pant but not too light so the medium bleach was definitely up my alley. I am not too happy with the inseam on these jean though. It would seem as though the inseam is not a true measurement as I usually wear a 31/32". I ordered these in a 31" and they come well above my ankle, enough that even a 32" would probably still be too short. Needless to say they look awful on me because they are bootcut so even cuffing them at the bottom looks weird. Unfortunately I cannot return them because they were sale items but I recommend going for the longest length if you have long legs
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

WAY too small, even though I ordered two sizes up

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Brandy27
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
These pants are very cute, but extremely small. I usually wear a size 18 (34) in Levi jeans and I ordered a size 22 (36) in these jeans. I couldn't even get them past my calves. I didn't want to return these as I would have had to pay shipping twice (essentially) as Levi's disclosure says they will take additional shipping money out of your return. I ended up giving them to my sister and they fit her perfectly. She wears a 12 (Size 31 in Levi jeans). So, if you want these jeans, order at least 5-6 inches larger than you normally need. I'm really disappointed that they didn't work out as I ordered up based on the other reviews. This is my first purchase of Levi's online and I don't think I will make another online purchase given that Levi's charges you shipping if you return and the sizes of every pair of jeans seems to vary so much.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too small

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Sue50
from:Minneapolis mn
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I bought these with the unique blue in the same size. The unique blue fit great, these were about 2 sizes too small. I don't understand how they can vary so much.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

LEVI'S WOMENS 515 BOOT CUT PLAIN ORIGINAL POCKET

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MOLLYKEET
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
User submitted photo
Please bring back the Levi's women's 515 bootcut PLAIN ORIGINAL pocket! This is a staple product of yours and should never have been removed/changed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WAY too small

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lynn2009
from:Denver, CO, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I ordered two jeans of the exact same size (the size I normally wear in these jeans). One of them fit just fine but this one was ridiculously small. I know Levi products are handmade so sizing can differ but I couldn't even get it over knees. It will be going back, and I won't be ordering online again unless there's a real way to know how jeans will fit.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs VERY small!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Robbi
from:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I have another pair of these in another color and I love them. I ordered them is this color and the waist is literally 2 inches smaller than the first pair of jeans I purchased. I pulled them up one leg, and the waist just fit my upper thigh! Will be returning these jeans. Not sure if it is a defect or each color runs very different in sizing....
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

upreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jean

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gio68
from:Italy
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
My GF likes their look and for a very reasonable price so we bought them, she is using every day since they arrived here. She aòready want to buy a backup pair.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice coverage at the top of rear, one of the few styles that comes in Long

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lindapala
from:Troy MI
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great length, please make more styles in long. The supreme curve jeans give plenty of room in a curvy seat, the boot cut is very flattering.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Medium Bleach
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizes are inconsistant from style to style

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
kmay
from:MI
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I have this exact same cut in a different wash and they fit like a glove. So imagine my suprise when I received these and could barely even get them over my hips, let alone button the waist. They were WAY too small. Not sure how that happens, seeing as how I ordered the exact same sizes as the ones I already own. VERY dissappointed. I gave it a little bit better rating since I really liked the color and quality of the jean, just not the fit.
I recommend this product!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.