Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue

Our Supreme Curve jeans are specially designed for very curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:7 out of 888% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Review 1 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not the Levis quality I expected.

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Ivy636
from:Port Townsend, WA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I returned these. They were way to big in the waist and thighs. The fabric was very cheap and thin. Not at all impressed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jeans!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ElenaK
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
But they are smaller than I've expected. Usually I wear 27, but these pair too tight in waist, I've should buy one size bigger.
The material is very soft and pleasant to skin. The color is exactly as on picture.
So next time I'll buy bigger size, everything else is perfect!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jeans fit great.

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
monalisa21
from:Oakland, CA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit great. I wish there were more options for longer inseams for tall women.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LZEE
from:Orange County, NY
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have a small waist so there is always a gap in most jeans. These jeans are perfect and very comfortable.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wash is not so great

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Lovelybee
from:Washington, DC, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I wrote a pretty detailed review of these jeans under the cleanest rinse wash- so click on that wash if you want more details on fit, etc. For these skinny jeans, I would agree that you should size up or buy both sizes to see which fit you prefer. Like the jeans but agree that the wash just isn't so great. It looks so artificial- like it took God knows how many dye jobs to get a terrible distressed look- not a fan. I'm not going to return simply because I am DESPERATE for jeans that fit well and I will just wear these very casually- doing errands, Saturdays, etc. If they had the other washes in my size in stock, I'd return in a heartbeat. It's not the worst wash I've seen, but not Levi's best, especially for women with wide hips. Looking forward to seeing the other washes re-stocked. Levi's- please consider having an alert option when a particular size + wash are re-stocked!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for pear shape

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Chels22
from:Emmaus, PA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I have a pear shape and my problem areas are my stomach and butt. These jean do an excellent job of helping both. My butt is lifted and it shapes well. My stomach is my favorite part of these jeans. I use to wear low rise and found I had muffin top and bending was impossible. But when I wore high or mid rise jeans they would fall down. These jeans stay up and do not bung up when I sit. they are a bit tight. I wear a size 10 but 12 might have been better.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm in love, worth every penny!!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Nita9650
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have finally found true love in the denim department. Levi can expect more purchases from me in the future with this product.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY NEW FAVORITE JEANS

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsmack05
from:New Orleans
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I cannot thank you Levis enough for finally coming out with supreme curve jeans! I love these jeans. This particular pair is more for casual wear but I am thinking about buying a couple more just because I plan on wearing them out!!!
Levis is by far the only jeans that have fit me perfectly. Like someone personally measured them to fit me. There are a lot of companies that sell "curvy" styles but by levis having the curve id, it allows you to choose the best fit for your figure.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.