Printer
 

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue

Our Supreme Curve jeans are specially designed for very curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. Don't know your Curve ID? Take the quiz here.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
1
Recommended by:7 out of 978% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Review 1 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these jeans

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
topogigio480
from:Buffalo, NY, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've purchased two pairs of these. I had almost given up wearing jeans because nothing ever fit well. I'm petite and curvy, and these fit like a glove. Love love love these jeans!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MABB137
from:Maryland
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am not a big girl, but I am a classic pear shape. The fit of these jeans is perfect. Not to baggy, not to tight. I wish Levis made more than jeans in this cut, because I am now dissatisfied with all my other pants.
I disagree that the fabric is cheap. The weight may be a little lighter than classic jeans without any stretch, but they are heavier than some jeans I have had from other makers. And, I think the stretch is a real plus, when it comes to comfort.
My only complaint is that I wish there was a light color that didn't look beat up. I would like something that looks a little nicer for work, but I already have a dark pair.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit in Waist

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
TLNorm
from:Houston, TX, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The butt of these jeans fit great!! For me that was a huge surprise, however I found the leg to be cut quite narrow, I found it tight in the calf area. Overall good relaxing jean!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo Comfortable!

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
mlmcghee
from:Barnegat, NJ
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
After wearing these jeans, I decided I would never own another pair that weren't Levi's. The supreme curve fit is so wonderful for those of us that have curves. The fabric feels really good....even a little stretchy.
The color is great and the jeans are very flattering.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
HLE1012
from:Milwaukee, WI
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
When I tried these jeans on, I almost cried because they actually fit me! I have a very hard time finding jeans that fit well. If they fit my hips and rear, they stick out at the waist in the back. These jeans fit very well - I don't even need to wear a belt. I measured and ordered according to the sizing suggestion on the web site and had no problems. I tell everyone how much I love them.
The only suggestion I have is to offer them with a little higher rise (without having to go to a boot cut).
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit for my body type

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
GracieH
from:El Segundo, CA, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have never purchased clothing on-line before. I have a strange fit...well, a larger rear end. I am very impressed with the fit of these jeans that I ordered another pair as soon as I got them.
I have tried purchasing jeans at the mall with no success. So, I just didn't normally wear them. Now my lifestyle is a little more casual, I decided I needed some nice pair of comfortable jeans.
I am so happy that Levi's has this kind of fit option.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Decent Fit, Terrible Wash

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
tinn
from:Tokyo, Japan
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The true love blue wash ruins what might otherwise be a good pair of jeans -- the whiskering around the crotch makes my rear look bigger than it is, and the fading on the legs makes them look wide. Wish they had a dark wash in my size, but unfortunately these are a no-go for me. As a secondary issue, I am 5'11", got the 34 inch inseam, and they are barely long enough -- wearable but definitely more like ankle pants. Aside from these issues, the fit was good with enough space to be comfortable yet still slim. They seemed true to size (I'm usually a 16W or an 18.)
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I hate the finish

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
BuffCrone
from:AZ
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Why do I want jeans that look like I wore them for a week while riding a mule into the Grand Canyon? I'm so over that "selectively" worn look.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - True Love Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm soooo happy!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa43
from:Streator, IL 61364, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans bring me back to my youth! I feel so comfortable. I never thought I'd feel as good and confident in Levi's again since I've aged 28yrs. and would find my fit cause I'm 5 11',245k=lbs. and have curves where they don't belong. But I followed the sizing chart and they came in the mail and fit.....I'm ordering 2 more pair.
I recommend this product!
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.