Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash

Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash

The classic Western shirt has come a long way from the ranch. Made modern for today in a slimmer fit, with original western yoke details and snap-pockets—it still remains a standard of rugged American culture.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 8100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Review 1 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Go back to the old buttons

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
teecee
from:Mississauga, ON, Canada
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
The shirts are great, I have many in my closet but all I can find today are pearl looking press buttons. Why can we not have the old style buttons. They look better and are easier to manage.
When my old shirts expire I save the old buttons.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wooooooooooooooooow!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
loverOfThisShirt
from:Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
u really should buy this shirt!
u will be so thankful to me just buy it
it is better than what i thought .
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite shirt

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
HisDudeness
from:Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Love this shirt... Get a size bigger because it's slim fit... But yea, I wear nothing but Levi and this shirt is a must
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shirt, runs very small!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
GardenMom
from:Northern California
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I ordered this shirt in medium for my husband who normally wears a size small. The medium was still too tight across the shoulders and chest, so I returned it for a size large. It fits great and looks great on him!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A beautiful slim fit classic western denim shirt!!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jasperg
from:Bend, OR, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
An absolutely beautiful slim fit western shirt I loved so much, I ordered a second in the stonewash. Additionally, I picked up the same shirt in San Francisco at the Levi store in the dark denim colour. Leave your beer guts at the door for this one, I wear a medium and often times they're cut to large, so I am forced to buy small, but not with this beauty. A medium fits this westerner just great! I am 5'9" and 165 pounds, in decent shape, so this fits the way I like-slim & trim! I've already gotten loads of compliments on the stonewash. Buy it and walk in a style that never goes out of fashion. Thanks Levi's!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good but runs small

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Pilu
from:Austin, TX
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Definitely size up 1 if you want this shirt to fit comfortably, I own a Levi's Trucker jacket in a Medium and the Large Barstow shirt fit just as/if not more snug in the shoulders than my trucker jacket. Other than that, I love the wash on the shirt and I think its a good basic shirt to own.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Slim!

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
kaellan
from:dallas
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Its a nice, well made shirt. Very slim! and not very long, assuming one tucks these in.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barstow Western Shirt - Stonewash
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have denim shirt

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Desifer
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the way this shirt fits me. It's close to an athletic fit, fitted on the shoulders and chest and loose around the waist. My wife really likes the way this shirt fits me to and solidified my decision in buying it. The best part is that you can wear it with any color pants or Levis.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.