Printer
 

Customer reviews for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo

These borrowed-from-the-boys, five-pocket jeans are cut in an easy, relaxed boyfriend fit with a tapered skinny leg.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
3
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 1080% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Review 1 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans ARE my boyfriend!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Tracy23
from:Eugene, OR, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I LOVE these! They fit exactly like the picture... and I am a bit curvy so I was worried that they wouldn't. I feel like I'm wearing my yoga pants all day at work because they are so comfortable. I am wearing them even in the cold weather... unrolled and tucked into boots with long, warm sox and they STILL look fabulous. I am REALLY picky about jeans and these make me smile every time I put them on... they are amazing... I'll be wearing them until they fall apart... which, by the look and feel of them, could be a VERY long time! Buy these jeans!
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too stretchy

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
stacey50
from:chicago
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Fit is very poor. I am 5 foot 3 inches. 115 pounds.I wear a 26 inch waist. Rise too long. Material is too stretchy. Nothing like the boyfriend jeans I bought in the store in Chicago 2 years ago. I called the Michigan Avenue store and they said at they should be getting some original boyfriend jeans in during the holidays that were similar to what they used to carry. So, I returned these, and will wait.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Nice Change From Skinny Jeans....

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
hanging
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This style is a trim fitting, slouchy (as opposed to messy) boyfriend jean. The rise is a highish medium & the hip, thigh & leg taper to the ankle in a flattering fit. They can be rolled to get a crop look but are full length unrolled, making them very versatile. Nice fabric, good color but wish they also came darker. I'd buy them in a heartbeat.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and comfy

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
die2pie
from:California
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I can't remember the last time I bought a pair of jeans that made me want to wear them everyday! I have two more pairs of the boyfriend skinnies in different washes and love them all... but hands down this wash "feels" the best. Not to mention they are very versatile and can be worn with so much.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs small

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Hubbellbubbell
from:North Carolina, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
These jeans are a nice color but they run small. Order a size up if you want the boyfriend look. If you order your regular size they will fit like regular skinny jeans
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these jeans!

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer avatar
fashionista94123
from:San Francisco, CA, USA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is great boyfriend jean- one of the best I've owned.. It's just the right fit for me- perfect combo of boyfriend skinny. Stylish and comfortable!
Wish it came in more colors as I'd buy them all!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
LLH84
from:Chesapeake, VA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I came to Levi's specifically to try their 'My Curve' jeans and decided to try these boyfriend jeans just on a whim. According to the 'curve quiz' I'm a bold curve (26 waist, 38 hip, pronounced booty). I ordered a size 26X32. These jeans aren't part of their curvy line as far as I can tell, yet they fit fantastic - nice fit on the hips and butt and no gap at the waist. They're like skinny jeans with a little extra room. The color isn't as bright as the photo depicts it - more of a faded light blue with light whisker details in the thighs, but I really like it. I have nothing bad to say about these jeans.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The way it washes

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
lnette
from:Bay Area, CA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'd accidently put the wrong review on another pair of pants so I'll repeat for this; I loved the fit on these until I washed them the waist band curls over after two washes. And stays curled when I put them on so I'm returning them as defective and will go with the modern rise demi fit jeans that I like better.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

runs small compared to other Levi's

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
IndianaDogWalker
from:Indiana, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Liked them but the size I ordered (I checked size chart accompanying description) was probably about 1 size to small. REturned. (Ordered something different) Loved the fabric, color and weight.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Boyfriend Skinny Jeans - Whitened Indigo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
LS228
from:St. Louis, MO, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans offer the skinny fit but also do not ride so low that you feel as though they fall off your backside when you kneel, squat, or bend. They have a long enough rise to sit comfortably too. I am 5'8"+ and have a longer waist. These are the first skinny jeans that really work for me.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.