Printer
 

Customer reviews for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection

A comfortable skinny jean—yes, it is possible—with a mid-rise and hint of stretch.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:6 out of 786% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Review 1 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FITTING JEANS

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
quams
from:Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are great. I must admit, these are my first pair of Levi's and I was very skeptical of buying them on-line. After reading the reviews I said 'what the heck' give it a try. I bought a size 10 and they fit me perfectly. The thing is I have a very small waist and broad hips, so while the hips fit great the waist didn't. But a little adjustment will fix that. I can't wait to buy another pair of Levi's.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute....but

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
VANNIEMARIPOSA
from:Heart of America
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Loved the fit of the legs on these jeans. However the rear flap pockets are waaay too low. They make a girl's legs look shorter, and I I have long legs. they also make my butt appear less curvy. Raise the pockets, and they would be awesome in every way.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ShellaBee
from:OHIO
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I think these are gonna be my favorite new jeans. I ordered 3 different pair & I love them all. This pair is a PERFECT fit-very true to size, PERFECT rise & length I love everything about them The pockets are super cute & I cant forget to mention how cute these are on the booty
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Laney123
from:New Jersey
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These white skinny jeans are just perfect for me....They feel great and look great....Would definitely recommend.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these jeans

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
patou
from:Glen Cove, NY, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
the fit is perfect and yes true mid rise! I'm a woman in my 40's with kids the low rise does not work. I like that i can still wear skinny jeans and not have to expose myself. The fabric is just the right weight, not too thin to show the bumps the not too heavy that it feels like a sac. I love these jeans and would buy other style with this type of fabric and cut.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The fit is great, but the pockets are a little low for me

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Valli
from:Maumelle, AR, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I like the fit of mid riser skinny jeans, but the whits reflections run small. I ordered a 6 & had to return them& order an 8. The 8 fits like the 6 in the studio blue.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - White Reflection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable. Perfect!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
beachgirl
from:Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These just were just what I hoped they would be, not too low and not too high. They came about an inch below my navel. The fabric is heavy duty and does not feel or look cheap. The leg length was perfect. They look good with flats and with heels.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
speciallady
Posted April 23, 2013
I don't have the white ones yet but I'm going to order them. I do have blue and black. I love these jeans. If you have a bit of a stomach, these hold that in nice and firm.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)