Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Shorts or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

515™ Belted Capri - Solstice

A slim, sexy take on our classic capri.
Overall rating:
3.7 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
4
4 *
2
3 *
2
2 *
1
1 *
1
Recommended by:7 out of 1070% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Review 1 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking! Comfortable!

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma5
from:New York
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I bought these in white, light denim and dark denim. While they are fuller in the thigh, I think they are well proportioned for a casual look. The denim is lightweight and very comfortable. I washed them and they didn't need ironing, as I iron most of my jeans. So, thats a plus. They look great with a slightly tucked in tee. The belt adds a nice touch. I wear them a lot. Great for a day in the hamptons!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
gatodiva
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these - yes they are a little baggy but they look great. I got a lot of complements. I do wish they came in other colors too. Don't change anything about them. I bought 6 pair.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Capris

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Melis
from:Houston, TX, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The capris I ordered are very cute, but seem to fit a bit larger than anticipated. Once they are washed it will be fine. Otherwise the entire experience was exceptional.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
SheilaB4
from:Granada Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These feel great on. They are a great fit. I wish they came in more shades.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs big

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Levislover68
from:North Augusta, SC
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
Was loose in the hips and were very big in the legs. I have a pair of 515 jeans that fit great, but these run very big.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy but not for me

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandi500
from:San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These capris will look great on someone who is very curvy and long-legged. They did not look good on me. They are rather loose-fitting in the thigh area, but too snug in the waist. I wanted to love them but I ended up returning them, which is a shame because I really liked the fabric and color.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ran big and baggy, advertised as fitted

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
LinLou
from:Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I ordered the blue jean and white. The blue jean was big and baggy and I had to return. The white capri's fitted better, though still a bit baggy and I kept them. I expected 'fitted' and was disappointed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Doesnt work for someone petite

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
AP36
from:Nashville, TN
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
The sizes are off for someone petite. When i say petite i mean it in the fashion term, ie 5'4" and under. For a short person the length and knee placement are wrong. Plus it was just too big in general. I bet this would work for someone taller.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wearing them today

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
IndianaDogWalker
from:Indiana, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Nice weight and just the right amount of flex --
Here is my experience with sizing:
I wear a 27x32 in women's 501s
In these I ordered an 8, wld have normally gotten a 6 but this 8 fits like a 6, on me.
The rise is about the same, maybe slightly lower than 501.
Front pockets not as deep as 501s, which obvosly are my benchmark for measuring all other Levi's :-)
I got the lighter color and I like it fine.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 515™ Belted Capri - Solstice
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi capris - NOT a " slim fit "

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Susanna
from:Boerne, Texas
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I always wear a 27 in Levi's, and they have always been a perfect fit. I cannot say the same for these capris. They fit at the waist, but run large thru the thigh area. Unless you have larger thighs these capris are going to be baggy in the upper thigh area. The material is a nice weight denim, and they are made well. However, they are not "slim" fit. I am keeping them but will have them tailored to fit properly.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.