Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment

The ultimate icon of American culture, the one that started it all—the original 501® jean. They're tried and true, pure and simple, the one and only.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
1
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 7100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Review 1 for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Levi 501's for Women!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Lamcd258
from:San Lorenzo, CA, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love my new Levi's! They fit and look great! I just wish stores still held women's Levi's 501's; very difficult finding them anywhere else other than Levi's online, and the other styles I don't like as much and Men's 501's just are not cut right! It would be great if you started supplying the Women's 501's to stores like Macy's again.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

501 fit at last

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
2smallgranny
from:Glasgow,MT
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
If you are missing the old 501 fit, you will love these jeans!
Be aware, that in this light off white color, you can see dark underwear through them.
I ordered a 24 and 25 waist in 32 length, I used to wear a
27x32 shrink to fit 501, these fit just like they did, I line dry, so don't
know if they shrink in a dryer. I am 5' and 104 lbs with larger thighs, and these fit really nice. Next darker pair I will get an inch longer to go over boots though. Love these Jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Izzie777
from:Arizona
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I'm about 5.5 109Lb. I'm a size 24W 32L
Perfect fitting, and finally 100% cotton. Exactly what I was looking for! J'adore!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Soft denim. Runs big.

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Cherry
from:Rhode Island, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I am about 5'10'' and 130 lbs. I am a size 28 in just about all jeans. I even have some very old men's levis that I've made into shorts, and I'm a 29 in those. Ordered a 28 and they were huge--like falling down. Ordered a 27 and 26. Stuck with the 27s because the 26s were too short (they say they're all 32 inch inseam, but it seems the smaller the waist, the shorter the inseam), and I like the slouchy look. I like the relaxed fit leg. The denim is soft, but a bit flimsier than the older Levis. Worried about them stretching. Overall, cute, slouchy jeans, in average quality material, but order a size down. Oh, and the color is great--just barely off-white.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them.

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
jeanlov
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Please don't change these!!! I honestly had almost given up on Levis because the old cuts were so much better. I still have and love the oldies but I sent a lot of new ones back or kept them but haven't loved them. Until these! I will be back for more colors if you don't change them.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

depending on what fit you want....

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
dressagerider
from:Madison, WI, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
...you might love these jeans. The fit is just like the photo, but I wanted a more slimming look, so I sent them back.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 501® Jeans for Women - White Pigment
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect classic white jean

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Abi33
from:Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
This is the perfect, timeless white jean. Classic rise, no spandex, stretches with wear, not see-through. Exactly what I was looking for!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
mnln
Posted May 7, 2013
i also love 501 jeans,,but also need,need,need them in longer lengths,,come on! don't discriminate against us talls girls!
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
KimRSolheim
Posted May 1, 2013
I've been anxiously waiting for Levi's to start producing 501's for women again, I decide to check this morning and there they are!! I was overjoyed until I saw you are only offering them in a 32L... Please, the men's 501's don't fit the same, but I need a 34L minimum, 36L would be preferred.
Will keep waiting.....
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)