Printer
 

Customer reviews for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear

524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear

Cut low and close with just the right amount of flare, our 524™ boot cuts make legs look long and lean.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
0
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:6 out of 786% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Review 1 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

more cotton

PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Lace
from:Coal Center, PA, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I love these jeans and will buy more. They are so comfortable, especially for a woman who does a lot outdoors. They never feel too warm and they hold up and fit well. Please do not stop making these!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

levi's are the best

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
edie25
from:Thomasville, NC
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I LOVE THESE JEANS, their perfect in every way! I love the way they feel, although they are boot cut, It fits more like a baby boot cut, and I love that. the low rise is just so sexy, they make my butt look spectacular.
I recommend this product!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cindib
from:Moscow, ID, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The boot cut is not like the other boot cuts wear it is almost like you are wearing bell bottoms. The boot cut is the perfect shape. They are super comfortable and low on the waist.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

524 is a great jean .. LOVE THEM

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
monty
from:NC
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
524 is my favorite jeans ever .. BUT these coast is clear was right size BUT way to big .... i am disappointed i am having a hard time finding boot cut !!!!!!!!!!!! SLIM FIT everywhere i go and not much to chose fr even on line I HATE SLIM FIT ... PLZ MAKE MORE BOOT CUT 524 ........
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit everytime

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Spooze56
from:Collinsville, IL, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
very satisfied with the product and prompt delivery
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits normal women

PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Jackie1234
from:Westminster, MD
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are the first jeans I found to fit my waist. I am 43 and have 4 kids, so I am a bit curvy in the waist, still a size 10. The jeans do not pinch or gap anywhere. I love them. Will definately order again.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
GabbyGirl45
Posted July 28, 2014
Dear Jackie 1234,
Are these jeans low-rise in front? I know they say they are, as well as button fly. Are they button fly as well?
Thanks So Much!
J. Smith-Devereaux
+106points
106of 106voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Coast Is Clear
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanuzhk
from:MI
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
exactly what i was expecting. the color that i wanted, the fit that i was expecting.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.