Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain

518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain

Slim, sexy, and always good looking. The jeans aren't bad either.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
1
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:9 out of 9100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Review 1 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the summer rain wash

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cmeshop
from:Montclair, NJ
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
Great jeans but run very big I think. I have a pair of levis on right now that are size 5 and they fit snug. I ordered five in these and within 15 minutes they were totally baggy and I had to pull up repeatedly - I returned for a size 3 so we'll see, hoping they fit. They wash is great - faded in all the right spots, not too dark or light. The curves on the pockets are also very nice and elevated looking. The bootcut is not too wide also I hope the 3 fits! I am 5'5" 118 lbs for reference and they length was perfect with slight heels.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most amazing jeans ever.

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
1Chrissy
from:Orangevale, ca
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit below the hip, come in a long and are so comfortable that you almost forget you are wearing them. I love the stretch denim, very soft and come in a variety of color stitching. Ladies is you like low fitting jeans, these are the pair to have.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
lilshow5
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They fit good, color doesn't change it's the same as the one they show you
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit...and affordable would recommend it.

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
mohaveJen
from:Kingman, AZ, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love these jeans. Great fit. True to size....and affordable!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

All colors were not available to me in my size 5S

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Janet0012
from:Tennessee, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It's disappointing that over the years, since I have been buying Levi jeans, the quality seemed to be slipping. The last order was better, but the two orders previous were not so nice. The material was not soft brushed like those I purchased in the past. They wore out quicker. Now I am limited to the color that I can purchase because I always purchase the #518 in size 5S. Maybe in my future purchases, I will have all colors available and the quality will not deteriorate.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality every purchase

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer avatar
TinaO
from:Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am a repeat purchaser of the 518 Boot Cut Jeans. Great quality and fit. I wear a Junior size 3 short and it is difficult to find jeans that are not skinny jeans or leggings. My only wish is that my beloved 518's came in more colors. I often find my jeans on sale and I will continue to wear them.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
CrazyJeans73
from:San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are great! The size is perfect, so glad they offer the Short size! Jeans came in just a few days. Color was great too.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Fit

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Kate45
from:circleville, OH
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the fit of the 518 series. Returned mine due to the color being to dark. I loved the Valley Blue color but looks to be discontinued.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 518™ Boot Cut Jeans - Summer Rain
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good pair of jeans

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Davyerit
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is a good pair of jeans. I'm very impressed with the fit: I'm petite, so finding jeans that fit can be a challenge. The Short inseam fit quite well. The jeans are very comfortable to move in, and the give in the fabric keeps them from being binding.
The only reason I didn't rate these as Excellent was that the material is a little thinner than I prefer. It's not abnormally thin, but it's not quite the thick denim traditionally associated with "jeans". I've had jeans like this in the past with no problems, so I don't anticipate problems with these. I would just prefer a little thicker material. :)
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.