Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo

Ace Cargo Pants - Camo

Created with functionality and durability in mind, comfort meets military-style in our new cargo pants.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
8
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:10 out of 10100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Review 1 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
skyoung
from:China
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i love this, price is good,and looks very handsome
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite pants!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
RD96
from:The District
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They are kind of out there but I love them! They fit great and look awesome with a nice pair of sneakers. Quality is top notch.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable pants

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Chris26
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These pants have become my favorite pants as they are very comfortable and come with lots of pockets. The material is soft yet heavier than most cargos I own. Gives the feeling that these pants can be washed many times and still look great! Highly recommend if you like cargo style pants.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Kandibar
from:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought this for my hubby & he raves about how well it fits, how comfortable it is & how trendy it looks... He's 40 y-o, so its not just a style for teens & 20 year olds... Plus I love the way it looks on him
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

surprisingly good fit, cannot wait for cooler weather.

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
sbpaddler
from:Goleta, CA, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The pants have a nice fit and plenty of pockets to keep stuff. One of the better camo patterns on the market
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made, great!

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
xb7g
from:ny
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these camo cargo. they feel soft and yet not too thin. they look well over all my sneakers. these made me want to buy the reg cargo pants too
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT FIT!

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lovetoshop
from:MADISON, WI
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
THESE PANTS ARE GREAT! I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A NICE CAMO PANTS AND LEVIS ARE THE PERFECT PAIR THEY ARE NOT TO BIG OR SMALL THE FIT IS GREAT!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Trello
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This product fit true to size and has excellent material I would recommend for any one looking for some nice camo pants.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exccellent quality cotton + nice fabric

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Emege
from:Montevideo, Uruguay
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This pants wear very comfotable and have a grat design
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ace Cargo Pants - Camo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Quan007
from:Maryland
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Nice style and texture ndjdkkdmdjksjsnksjxjksjdkdndnsnxjcjjzc
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer avatar
DoeBlack413
Posted April 28, 2013
Exquisite Material, Vibrant Colors, And Most Of All Durable Fabric. I Think Levis' Should Make More Colors
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
levi501dud
Posted April 23, 2013
these are really good and if you get your right size you will hav them fo a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)