Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter

This pair of jeans holds a figure-enhancing secret: A tummy slimming panel through our innovative pocket design that creates an all over smooth shape, with super-stretchy denim that ensures all-day comfort. The boot cut fit widens below the knee to elongate legs, especially when paired with heels.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
8
4 *
1
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:10 out of 10100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Review 1 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They really are Perfectly Slimming and are not see through

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzanne59
from:St. Louis, MO
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Nothing is worse than great fitting white jeans that are so thin you can see every imperfection through them - that's not going to happen with these 512 Perfectly slimming white jeans that really are perfectly slimming. They are an absolute must in everyone's summer wardrobe:)
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Crooked outside seams

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Windsong
from:Hanceville, AL 35077, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The outside seams on the jeans is at least 2 inches, maybe more, down the front of the leg. The left leg is worse than the right, but both are crooked. Already washed so I can't send them back
Probably won't ever wear them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always a perfect fit

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
saluki
from:oberlin,ohio
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I like that I can order a particular size and style and not have to worry that they might not fit. I know they will fit and the quality is good
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT!!!

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ROMYANA
from:Victoria, TX
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Perfect boot cut jeans for summer. Fit like a glove and don't stretch with wear. Like very much the decoration in the pockets. Would have like a short inseam, but look OK folded. I usually wear a size 6, but I always size up to 8 with Levi's 512 and is a perfect fit. The waist is slightly below the navel, which is perfect to me.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
SK56
from:Port Washington, NY, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The perfect cut. Sits at your waist and forms to it...no belt required! Everything about it is perfect. Wish it came in other colors
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i wanted

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
clotheslover
from:New York
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
these are just what I was looking for....but cheaper then the dept store! thanks Levis!!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans are so figure-flattering.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LeslieF
from:Wayne, NJ
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I was going to order these jeans online, but happened to be in a department store today, and they had them! It seems that all colored jeans run 1 size smaller, and by colored, I mean any that aren't blue. I wear a size 6 in blue jeans, so tried a size 8 in white...perfect! So, once you're aware of that, the sizing is easier. My only wish is that they would have come in mid-rise, but it's really no biggie. They fit like a glove and really are very slimming. Also, at 5'6", I really appreciate the 32" length!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

flattens rear end a bit

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty3579
from:Maryland
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I love the quality of this white denim. It's very solid and not see-through. Also, very soft. Good quality. The fabric does have stretch to it. I like the straight leg -- great with wedges, platforms and high heels. These fit me almost perfectly. They look great from the front and the side. But, the rear end is squished a bit too much. Also, the waistband is a little tight and I'm fairly narrow through the waist. So, with the waistband being too tight and too high, it pushes out the lower abdomen just a bit. But, with a shirt OVER the waistband, it's not noticable. Also, I am truly a size 6, but I ordered this in an 8 due to earlier experience. The 8 fits like a 6.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
tootsie
from:Maryland
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love 512 Levi's, but I'm really aggravated that they have such a limited supply of size 2 in short. I think this is a mistake on Levi's part and they should correct it.... Thanks, hope you will help out us petite gals who chose not to wear the low cut jeans.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 512™ Perfectly Slimming Boot Cut Jeans - White Highlighter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought several pairs of the 512 boot cut

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
mar2530
from:Pennsylvania
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans, comfortable and stylish.
easy ordering and quick delivery
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Dencro
Posted May 12, 2013
I bought 4 pair of the 512 perfectly slimming straight leg at waist. 2 different styles. One style you still have but not the other. The style you no longer have are the best jeans ever and wish you would bring them back!!!!! The PO# on style I like is 4100118131--Indigo in color!! I love those jeans and the way they fit! PLEASE bring them back!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)