Printer
 

Customer reviews for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 513™ slim straight jeans are cut close and comfortable for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
3
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 8100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Review 1 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

513 clouded tones

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jeansCA
from:Cali
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The jeans are a great option if you've also have worn the 501 and 514. These sit lower like the 514 and have a more tapered leg opening like the 501. Only thing that can be problematic is the possible tightness in the thigh area depending on the individual.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
PM001
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
What I want to say is Levis is always my 1st choice.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

30x32?

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Joey24
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I really like this jean but it ran somewhat small. I'm 5'11ft, 145lbs and a skinny dude. Brand, material, design, and price got this pair of jean a 4 star. Jean is accurate to the image on the site. My only two complaints are that the jean ran somewhat small and there was weird creases on the knees.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good with a couple of drawbacks

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
JohnDoe
from:Arlington, VA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
So far, I have had these jeans for 2 weeks. Let me start with my initial impressions. They match the picture with the vertical faded line appearing on both legs. They were tighter than the rounded out version of the same size (31 x 32) and feel lighter. They are also about 1/2 inch shorter in length. I washed these on cold and wore them around for a bit to help loosen them up and let them air dry. I also attempted to stretch out the leg opening to more than 15 inches (this appears to have worked, at least temporarily). They have an annoying curl in the waist where the denim rolls over - I am hoping this goes away over time. I am happy with them so far but am concerned that the thinner fabric may not stand the test of time.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good jeans. Perfect size and perfect fit.

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Spring26
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I really like this pair of jeans, it was what i was looking for both for the color and the fit. They are not all the same color but they are very vintage, they fit perfectly, not too skinny and not too loose. I wish there were other 513 in good color so i could buy another one but i don't like the others color.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite pair of jeans

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
RudeTexMex
from:Houston, TX, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I needed a light but not too light pair of jeans and these more than fit the bill. I love the wash. My girlfriend loves them on me and they feel and look great! The fit is perfect and the cuff are good for rolling up should I feel the urge to.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was exactly what I wanted

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
chipfxdwg
from:West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
good fit, good color, feel good wearing these. good value and shopping experience. they don't have these in any of the department stores locally
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 513™ Slim Straight Jeans - Clouded Tones
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Geraldo
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are pretty cool. I am new to slimmer jeans, as well as to one's with a little stretch, after decades of wearing something between loose and relaxed. The slimness takes me back to good old days. The 513s are a little less form-fitting than the 511s. With the 513s, I still feel a bit like an old dude in the wrong pants at work, where I have been wearing the slightly roomier 514s. Still, I like the 513s and just need to get used to them I think. I like the Clouded Tones look too. The crease marks and whiskers make them look like comfortable, old, and worn jeans, even though everybody knows I bought them that way. Frankly, that bothers me a bit. But, they still look cool.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.