Printer
 

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5

Our 510™ Skinny Fit jeans are the skinniest fit in our spectrum. Cut close overall through the thigh down to the leg opening.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
3
4 *
3
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 888% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Jeans

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MetalHead565
from:Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Fits exactly as the description. I am a little tall though, but the length seems to run slightly shorter from the skinny jeans and the other cuts available.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing jeans, amazing prize.

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
pinzonjulian
from:Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Catching the 30% discount on these was awesome. Great fit, great colour and great prize.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Skinnies are beggining to feel like spandex

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
jeanlover0683
from:bronx, ny
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
These jeans felt like they were putting to much pressure on my legs... I bought them in two different size and no solution to it. I guess I'll have to switch to Levi's Slim Fit.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable 510

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Karot
from:Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Definitely the slimiest 510 that I own, particularly in the thighs. I'm a 34 waist and these fit perfectly. Would not size up or down
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jeans, though need to be tighter in legs.

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
kmagryffindor
from:North Ridgeville, OH, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I love the pants, but i bought them to replace another pair of blue 510's i have that ripped (I wore then everyday lol). So I bought the same size and fit and though, like my older pair, the waist fits great these jeans are not as tight on the leg as my last. The fabric of my last pair (a year old) had a little more stretch and they clung to the shape of my legs as true skinny jeans should. Tight yet losse, a winning combo. Also these are a little longer even though they are the same length as my older pair. All in all i love the jeans but miss the older 510s.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans, but...

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Vcrespo
from:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I absolutely loved these guys, the only thing I would have to say is: be prepared for these jeans to be particularly skinny. They are a little tighter than I anticipated. I am not saying they don't look awesome, because they do. Just, for those who usually wear a 29 waist like I do, could probably go for 30 and be perfect. Everything else is great, the fabric, the cut, everything! So, yeah, buy these!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Back to the gym...

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
LeviLollipop
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
This review is tentative. I ordered the Radio5 jeans because I wanted to have a darker denim, but they were just a mite too tight. This sometimes happens to me with any skinny jean because my weight tends to fluctuate. So, I hit thegym and the jeans then fit well. I'm sure it'll be the same with the Radio 5s, One thing to remember about these jeans is the stretch. Take 'em out of the dryer (I don't have any room to line-dry.) and they might seem super tight. But just put 'em on, breathe in for a minute, walk around the house, run an errand and---voila!---they adapt to you and you become the sleek, sexy Everyman your vanity allows. Years ago, I was a 501 man, but the 510 and 511 lines make me feel like a kid again!
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
4.5 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Radio 5
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super skinny fit!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
retroguy
from:NH, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I am a huge fan of the 510s. It's about time guys had a real skinny fit jean - too many years we have been wearing baggy or loose clothing. When you have something to show off, now you can! The fabric of the Radio 5 jean is a nice, worn in look denim. These jeans fit rather snug, even though I ordered my usual size. They fit like a glove, all the way down the legs, and hug the ankles, though not as tight as leggings, so guys, don't be afraid to wear them. Even though I ordered my usual inseam, they are a little too long and I have to bunch them up at the top of my shoes - a look that I don't like. I can always get a tailor to fix the bottoms so that they just end at the top of my shoes- like they should. I really stand out from the crowd (in a good way!) when I wear these out on Saturday night.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.