Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ slim fit jeans are cut close without being too restricting. Slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:9 out of 1090% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Diggin' this Denim

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Bmcfadden
from:Leucadia, CA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have really enjoyed this product from Levi's. As someone who wears a wide variety of colors in the 511 and 513 cuts, I have to say I really like the way these fit and the color is great. Not all 511's and 513's are created equal. I have had numerous pairs of these cuts in different colors, and no two pair fit exactly the same. On reading some of the other reviews, I was worried these would run big. Because they were out of 31x30's, I went for the 32x30's and they are working out just fine.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amah-zing

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Meko03
from:San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
love these pair of jeans, fits just as they look in the picture
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like em

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
poojoles
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
color is good , better in person. i will pick up another pair when levis has another sale.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These are not 511 Jeans

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Kedrick
from:Washington, DC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I've bought countless 511 jeans from Levis and I've never encountered a pair of 511s that fit more like 501s then these Neue Grey jeans. The word disappointed is and understatement especially when I paid to have them next day delivered only to have my excitement shattered. I mistakenly thought to wash them as if they'd shrink to resemble a slimmer 511 fit but that only destroyed the look on these baggy jeans. Buy another pair of jeans but not these. Waste of MONEY.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted May 18, 2013
These are 511 jeans but they don't run true to size, they run very huge. The material is very stretchy. One must size down a full size.
+6points
6of 6voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good jeans

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Jetfuel
from:Denver, CO, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Good fit....I was looking for the slim fit in 100% cotton in the heaviest denim that Levis has......this jean is the closest I can come to so far. I still want a pair that is dark denim, 100% cotton and heavy weight denim (13%)...
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall a great jean

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Washington, DC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The color is a bit darker than I had imagined, but I know some of the dye will fade with time. They are a bit stiff at first, but are wearing in nicely. Great slim, crisp pair of jeans... great for bumming around or dressing up for a Friday evening out.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fits well, looks good

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lipless1
from:Chesterbrook, PA, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Am one skinny dude. These look great and feel great. Negatives? a little pricey, and laundering is a bit fussy.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice jeans

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
HyenaMan
from:MN
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These jeans fit well. After 3-4 times of wear it stretches but it should shrink back when washed. I really liked these wish they had them in another color.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Conquestism
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
There's a slight stretch, so after you wear them a bit, they get a little looser. Other than that, they're great. I use these to bike in the city and they hold up to everything so far. The stretch is also good for when I ride
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Neue Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks much cooler in person than online pics

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Slim12
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I bought this jean today at the levis store in 34st. Normally I wear size 30x30 but this particular jean runs a size too big. Not true to size. Sizing down to 29x30 fitted me perfect without being too tight. It's a beautiful darkish grey. Probably one of my favorite 511's right now because of the unique color, quality and fit. Highly recommend this jean if you want to add a new stylish 511 to your collection. Online pictures does not do the jean justice as it looks much cooler in person.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
4.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.