Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Sateen Leggings - Hot Red

Jump into Fall with our super stretchy leggings. The bold new colors will knock 'em off their feet.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 888% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Review 1 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE ARE HOTTT!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Aylak
from:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These leggings are so sexy. My Hubby said SO! lol I love the stretch and the softness. The pockets are so cute. GOES GREAT WITH HEELS!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Netra
from:Houston, TX, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Even though they say red they are an orange color. But I love them anyway fits nice
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I completely loved the item

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Seema
from:Long Beach, CA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
And it looks yummy on me. I am a die hard Levis jeans fan. All jeans in my wardrobe are from Levis. Thanks Levis
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for curves

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
mstruth313
from:New York, NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
First of all shipping came so quick I couldn't believe it and when I tried on these pants I was so happy! It's like spandex without the jiggle spandex Gives, I LOVE THESE!! So if you have a lot of junk in the trunk these are for you!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Kristina
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I really love the color and the fit of the leggings, I just wish they came in different lengths because I would like it if they were a little shorter.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not a good fit for me

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Wynnesmom
from:NC
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Unfortunately I returned these jeans... Just didn't like the fit. They seem to run a little big
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great color

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
DB69
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These leggings make my legs and butt look great. They fit true to size. I love the bright color. They are FUN! I'd love more colors.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sateen Leggings - Hot Red
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the brightness

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MissLady
from:Norfolk, Va
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are a MUST have i get nothing but Compliments after compliments on these jeans, the only problem I had is that the delivery guy couldn't hand them to me fast enough
I recommend this product!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.