Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print

Ultra low and ultra skinny, these are slim and sleek for a polished look day and night.
Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
2
1 *
1
Recommended by:8 out of 1173% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Review 1 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product does not fit well

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TXGirl
from:Midland, TX, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I was so looking forward to these jeans, but when they arrived in the mail they did not fit. At all. I'm a size 0, and the material sagged around the bottom of the rear and top of the thighs. I would suggest sizing down, or trying on before you buy.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color, Perfect size!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
TyBaby
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are my new favorite pair of jeans as well as favorite pair of LEVI's I've purchased. They fit great and are comfortable.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Features!

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Sadey
from:Brooklyn, NY
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I actually wore them today! Perfect fit! I am a Levi's freak! Those are the only jeans that I wear! It's just perfect! Highly recommendable! <3
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Bryank
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Low on my waist. I have a small waist and a lot of times I have a noticeable gap in the back of my jeans but these fit perfect
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

levis are the best....

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Carmein007
from:atlanta ga.
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I hear people talking bout the price.....and the complaints...I rather pay 200...for good quality jeans.. then pay for designer I never heard of...or never Wore...2thumbs^^……gooo levis...
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

What I Expected

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Bonn
from:Georgia
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These jeans fit the way I expected them to fit. I love the detail on the pockets. The lenght is just perfect! As always, I really enjoy the way Levi Jeans fit me!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice jeans

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
IttyBitty92
from:Houston, TX, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these jeans on sale and I think they are very nice. I have lost some weight so the jeans don't look right but I'm working on it.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fit so far

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Andi1
from:Dallas, TX
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am 5'5" in 150 lbs with hips and thighs measuring 37" hips & 26" waist; the size 7 fit comforably well. No pinching, binding, or gaps. I love the darkness of the finish; these are my new favorite pair.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ClassyHarleyLady
Posted June 17, 2013
Thank you for having the forethought to add your measurements and height! Reviews do me absolutely NO GOOD unless this information is provided, along with the size chosen. How can we make informed decisions without this pertinent info? I think websites should make this required information when posting comments so we know how to appropriately select the proper size! YOU are THE BEST!!! Wonderful review, short and to the point but included EVERYTHING necessary in a great review! YOU GO GIRL!! I am thankful to you!!
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Impressed

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
TM70
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I am a Levi's fan but these jeans were terrible to me. I didn't like the way it fit at all. I quickly returned these jeans.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE MY LEVIS

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyT
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I received my skinny levis with the rinse dot print on the back pockets and they are really nice they fit perfect, they do run true to size but after putting them on they will strectch.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Rinse Dot Print
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terribly baggy and strangely textured

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Em2222
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Extremely poor fit - "ulltra low" must mean "ultra high". These were the worst fitting jeans I've ever purchased. Returned immidiately.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.