Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan

The Levi's® Line 8 collection features our favorite styles with modern updates. The signature black design details make our 511™ skinny jeans even sharper.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 8100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coloration, fit, and stretch.

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
GrumpyGarf
from:Davis, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was a bit skeptical about buying a slim fit jean, but I needed a pair to ride my bike in. I have been wearing them almost everyday, and when they start to get ripe I just give 'em an overnight in the freezer or let em air out with some dryer sheets in their pockets. I would highly recommend these jeans to anyone who rides a bike regularly and is not to built or too skinny. And to top it all off they are one of the WaterLess washes.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the most comfortable jeans ever!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
blueblueblue
from:Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
true blue jeans. slightly stretchy for comfort. Excellent fit. As with all jeans in Levi's slims I order one waist size up so I can at least put my hands in my pockets. Definitely buying another pair. My new favorite pair.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like the color

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Javier503
from:boston, MA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
its really a good material, true color and fit perfects to the body.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Pair of Jeans

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
interpol0205
from:Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They fit great and have a great feel. My only issue was that when they arrived I removed all the tags and popped them on. Only to realize that these particular pair had a small cut on the lower part of the leg, I was kinda bummed that I received them like this but didnt want to deal with the return. Well after washing them, the small cut is a pretty huge fluffy hole now. Oh well. Aside from that they are nice jeans, I have multiple pairs.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for guys with no butt!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ljhvpa
from:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These are the first pair of jeans that fit my husband perfectly. He loves them!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable jeans!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
BradG
from:Hampton Roads, VA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Line 8 style is AMAZING. These jeans stretch perfectly. Not too tight and don't restrict movement at all. Material is stretchy and comfortable and not too heavy. I have 2 pair and plan to buy another 1 or 2.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
estvel35
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Very good product! The quality could be a little better but it is still excellent.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Line 8 Jeans - Darker Ryan
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Jon28888
from:Norfolk, VA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was very pleased with these pants. Great fit, while being comfortable and durable. Recommend to anyone
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.