Printer
 

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight

The 510™ Skinny Fit jeans are our skinniest fit for guys. They sit comfortably below the waist and are cut close overall from thigh to leg opening. Best for slim and slender builds.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (20 reviews)
5 *
15
4 *
4
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:19 out of 2095% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect 510's

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ThatsWild
from:South Jersey, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans come in a medium blue wash with an attractive greenish tint. They have a nice amount of stretch for movement, ignore the previous review as I've never had a problem with them becoming loose from it, it only makes them more comfortable. Would you rather have the other alternative? They are slightly looser below the knees than my other 510's not because of the stretch but because of how the jeans are cut. Highly recommended for anyone wanting an attractive casual skinny jean.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Much Stretch

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Protein
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
These stretch out too far too fast They fit fine through the legs & way too baggy in the butt, Nice Color tho
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Unexpected color, great fit

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Jack22
from:Kansas City, MO, USA
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Midnight had a bit of a greenish "cast" to it that gave it somewhat of a "dirty" appearance. Other than that, the fit was great, and the jeans seemed to be of good quality. I enjoy wearing them.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pair Of 510s Ever*, Seriously.

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Shaggy
from:Chicago
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans runs by true size and the fit and feeling of wearing them is the best get them your size make sure you measure your waist and length get them your size you won't regret getting these jeans I ordered two pairs. Best 510s I've ever bought.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was a skeptic, but now a believer.

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gosu
from:Virginia Tech
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was VERY skeptical about buying jeans online, I mean come on you WANT to try them before you buy right? Well since all the other reviews complemented this pair I just had to take the risk. The following describes my first online jean experience.
It's like the god of jeans came down from denim heaven and slapped these pair right on my lower cheeks. AND THEY FIT LIKE a dream where I'm in pure bliss, where everything good happens and I love the smell of life. I was transported back into the good ol days. It reminded me of the feeling when I tried my first pair of gloves, that were personally stitched by my own mother. YES THEY ARE THAT GOOD.
I'm 5'9" very thin, and I don't like the extreme SKINNY jeans that look like they are trying to squeeze the life out of my pale legs. But this pair really does complement my thin frame, it's not super skinny but it's snug enough to make my thin sausages look amazing. If you don't believe me buy a pair, no buy two because you will want to preserve these bad boys.
The shipping was blazing fast, ordered them on Thursday got them on MONDAY, would be faster if it wasn't for the weekend.
ps. I got the Midnight color, i know different colors have different size. But I'm assume every pair is about the same.
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW JUST THE BEST JEANS AROUND........FITS LIKE A NICE PAIR OF GLOVES.

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PEKANBARU
from:LITTLETON CO
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
THE FIT, WEAR AND STYLE IS LIKE NOBODY HAS BUT YOU GUYS WE LOVE LEVI'S JEANS.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brought you by my legs and butt

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
BenTen
from:Danville, Ca
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
For the Price- These Jeans are Amazing! The fit is skinny, but your legs won't looked like pinched sausages which other skinny jeans tend to do. I am a slim guy and these jeans compliment my body perfectly. Make sure to wash as infrequently as you can, and only on cold to maintain color.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this style.

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
mariannej
from:New Jersey
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
He loves the way these jeans fit so much so he ordered another pair. He wears then all the time.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, color, and style

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
PVDtransplant
from:Providence, RI
Age: 25 - 29
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Levi's 510 is my new favorite style. This is my second new pair of 510's in the past three months and they fit and look great. I was initially hesitant to purchase these online, worried that the fit and color might be slightly different than what is pictured. But the product was true to size and color, and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great look, excellent fit.

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
natethegreat
from:Shelby Township, MI, USA
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans look great and are very good quality. They will last years. The only problem is we cannot find 510 in any stores
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This jeans is quite good

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Benyu
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Good in quality and fit. And fast shipping to my home.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SNUG...THE WAY I LIKE 'EM

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
REDFLASHLIGHT
from:IOWA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fits like a glove...just what want in a 510....just wish Levis had Laquered or coated jeans in a 510...7FAM does.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Darker than pictured

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Joe98
from:Massachusetts
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Pretty good fit, unfortunately the jeans are darker than the picture, which is sad because the picture has the best shade of jeans i can think of. Haven't washed them yet, but hopefully will wash some color out and then sort of resemble the picture
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable jeans!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
BradG
from:Hampton Roads, VA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These 510s fit perfectly, they are soft and comfortable and don't sag too much as they warm up on your body. Just an amazing pair of jeans. Very pleased. Purchased a second pair!!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants.

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Dosko
from:Camarillo, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was afraid that the wash contrast between the thigh and the shin area would be exaggerated in the pictures online, but they weren't. What you see is exactly what you get in terms of color and appearance.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Sexy and lean

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
retroguy
from:NH, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The 510s are the best fitting Levis for me in general. The "Midnight" color and finish gives this pair a nice worn in look. Fabric is soft and comfortable. They fit like a Super Skinny jean should - like a glove, all the way down through the thigh, calves and ankle area. And like the producy description says, yes, you really can see the change (and car keys etc) in the pockets, so be careful what you stuff in there! I get so many compliments on how my jeans fit.
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted September 12, 2013
Your reviews are GREAT! Thanks for describing the color and if the fit is off or right on. I LOVE the 510s too and have a bunch!
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECTION! These are my Favorite.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrisP
from:03054
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Excellent quality, color and fit. Highly recomend these 510 Midnight jeans for your collection.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Ebony Rigid
4.2 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

510 Times 2!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
LeviLollipop
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is really a tremendous pair of jeans. I wasn't going to buy the Midnight style for myself. I had just bought a pair of 510 Playas and when my roommate liked the look on me, we got on the Internet to get some Playas for him. Unfortunately, his size wasn't available, but he liked the look of the Midnight style, so when I noticed a holiday sale from Levi's, I bought Midnights for both of us. The jeans stretch out nicely after you put them on, are extremely comfy and look great. He's very happy with his jeans as I am with mine!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fit ever

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
goldfilm
from:Cambridge, MA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is my first pair of super skinny, and it's probably one of the best jeans I ever had. Runs tighter than the Skinnies 511 but it's more comfortable because towards the top it has some sort of stretch material. So the fit is perfect. I bought one size less than the regular jeans like the 505 or others, but same size that I'd buy in a Skinny 511. Midnight color is also great, looks nicer than the pictures. Great deal.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lov'em

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Chris23
from:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
First of all I couldn't believe how quickly I received these which is obviously a plus but as far as the actual jeans go I can't express enough how pleased I am with my purchase. Initially when they came in they didn't seem to match the wash of the jeans in the picture but after a few minutes of examining them I realized it isn't a huge difference. Long story short these are one of my new favorite jeans they fit great they look great so you can't go wrong getting these jeans
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.