Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight

Our 511™ slim jeans are cut close from top to bottom for a sharp, leading-edge look.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
8
4 *
3
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:11 out of 11100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SSNY
from:NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
worked out great - first online jeans buy and not disappointed
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great quality, nice wear!!!

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Caracas, Venezuela
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I like this prodcut, it has great quaility and good price!!!
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
514™ Straight Fit Jeans - Paintball
5 out of 5
(2)
 
 
 
510™ Skinny Monochrome Pants - Utility Green
4 out of 5
(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Very nice look and perfect fit. Love them from the first sight.
One thing - the color a bit darker, than at photo.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent jeans

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Gonzo777
from:New Jersey, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Super comfortable -these are my go-to pair of jeans. Took about a week of active wear to stretch out the jeans to where they fit great and not extremely tight.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable, and a plus: warm ! ? !

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
skinnytom
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Very fast shipping, excellent jeans. would buy again
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sizes for All

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
VelvetDaddy
from:NY, NY
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought as a gift for my stepson, who is an adult but has a size 28 waist and a 30 inseam. He struggles to find clothing in his size at any retailer, especially he most up to date styles in jeans. Levi's website has a variety of styles in all sizes and I really appreciate the ease of fonding him some nice things,
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great but read fine print

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
makaha50
from:san francisco
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i wear these jeans almost exclusively because the "98% Cotton, 2% Elastane" 511's are great for bike commuting. they are way more flexible than 100% cotton. somehow i got a couple pairs of 100% cotton pants in this batch because i thought i was ordering the same pants in different colors. my fault i guess, but it's a drag to have to return stuff.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

511s seem to be growing...

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Fuhr
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I've always worn 511 skinnies, and I have always loved them. They're comfortable, soft, and tough. I've boughten way too many jeans which rip within months of purchase, and still have levis from when i was a teenager. The color holds up, and are all around great jeans. Though it would seem over the years the 511 skinnies have been getting bigger and bigger. 31 - 32 is my fit, and back in the day they had my ideal fit. Its important to mention I havent gained or lost a significant amount of weight over the years, yet the jeans get have gotten wider and wider. I've also noticed that retailers such as urban outfitters seem to have skinnier 511s than the actual levi's stores. Needless to say I've been a bit disappointed as the 510s are much to skinny and the 511s aren't skinny enough. Though as bargain jeans tend to not hold up nearly as well or come even close to Levis quality i suppose I'll have to make do. However i hope this observation is taken into account.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tight but comfy!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Rune
from:Florida, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They are obviously a tight pair of pants, but the fact that they have stretch makes them really comfortable. They look really cool too! Highly recommended!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bondimus
from:Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are the perfect 511 fit. They are skinny but due to the stretchiness offer a great fit and room to breathe.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 511™ Slim Jeans - Midnight
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Might be my new favorite

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Zales
from:Portland, OR
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans run about perfect to size. Might feel a little small at first, but after a couple wears/washes they should break in and feel like my other 511's. Great color for every type of style.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.