Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite

Our 511™ skinny trousers are cut close from top to bottom for a sharp, leading-edge look.
Overall rating:
2.556 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
2
4 *
0
3 *
2
2 *
2
1 *
3
Recommended by:3 out of 933% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I wanted

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
acw1020
from:Utah
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
A lot of the reviews I had to go off of said this wasn't a great buy but when I got them in the mail they looked exactly like they should online and they fit really good. better than other Levi's I've bought. the only problem was that it took a while to get here but if you think this product isn't good than rethink because these pants sellout faster than any other I've seen! GREAT BUY. I LOVE THEM! look so good!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, versatile color

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Dwight
from:Makati, Philippines
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The subtle flecks in the soft grey color are a great accent. Works in business casual to more casual wardrobes.
Great fit all around!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

color is VERY different from photo

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
masas
from:Los Angeles, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered this pant because of the dark grey/graphite look it had in the photos. In real life, the color is closer to cement or a darker heather grey. Not very dark at all, returned it promptly.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not As Pictured

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
cups
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
As many others have already mentioned, the color viewed in the image is WAY OFF from the actual product. The real jeans are, in reality, a very light grey that does not in any respect resemble the pictures shown in the stock product photo(s). My first Levi's return ever for these...
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
cups
Posted December 8, 2012
As the original reviewer, it seems they have updated the photo online (or had originally uploaded the wrong photo altogether). The jeans you see in the photos above (showing a light grey jean) are the correct color. Great job fixing this, Levis.
+11points
11of 11voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Color is not as pictured

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
BrendanF
from:NJ
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
As many others have stated, I was very disapointed to find out that the graphite color is much lighter than that n the picture. The pants themselves fit great, like traditional 511's, but if I wanted a lighter grey, that's what I would've ordered. 2 stars due to miscommunication
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Graphite color is much lighter than picture

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Musedrainfall
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought pants to use as pants for work (no jeans allowed) as they looked like solid dark grey pants but realized they have a denim-like appearance once I received them and had to return.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Actual pants different from website pic

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
RobBKLYN
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans I got was much lighter in color and a bit shiny. It almost had a silver sheen to it. A darker grey like the one shown on the website would've been much better.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Graphite color incorrect!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Zack14
from:New York, NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The color of the Graphite pants in person is much lighter than the pictures shown online. The pants are more of a light gray, very different than the pictures on website. It also runs a tad small in the waist.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Pants - Graphite
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as shown

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sdubz
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are far lighter than they are depicted. I'd go as far as saying they are light grey, not graphite.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.