Printer
 

Customer reviews for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial

Proclaimed a "miracle jean" on the Rachel Ray Show, our Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. Don't know your Curve ID? <a href="http://us.levi.com/quiz/index.jsp"target="_blank"> Take th
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
0
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:6 out of 786% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Review 1 for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not quite what I wanted them to be...

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
leeleed
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
After reading the reviews, and being on the lookout for an awesome pair of jeans after levi's changed the style of the 424's, I was excited when I bought these. The excitement was short lived. The first thing I noticed, the rinse is much darker than it appears in the listing; kind of like an old school dark rinse, with minimal whiskering/wear throughout the thighs like in the pic. They almost looked like "mom jeans" when I held them up, because the back has such a higher rise than the front. They are very jegging-ish; tighter in the ankles than they appear in the pic. They are pretty comfy once you've had them on for a while, without stretching so much you get unattractive bunching in the hips/legs. They do sit a little higher than I'd like, but I'm having a hard time finding any true low-rise jeans anymore. Sadly, the search for the elusive perfect pair of jeans continues. *tear*
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
leeleed
Posted December 14, 2013
Ugh..after wearing these several times, these are not the jeans for me. They actually create a muffin top on me; I don't know who decided these were low rise. They dig into my stomach/sides when I sit. If I could return these at this point, I definitely would. I will be a levi's fan for life, but these jeans are just not my friend.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lissa34
from:Vancouver, WA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I just got these and they are not thin, like some skinny jeans while being soft and comfortable. the best part, is they make my butt look amazing. I have no back end and these make me look like I have one! I am buying more!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Tricia2012
from:Vail, CO, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These jeans fit me very well! I did have to return a pair that i had bought in my "normal" size but one size bigger fits like a comfy glove! very soft and stretchy and makes my big butt look good!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Julia87
from:NJ
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
qualitative, true to size! very good quality! and fast delivery
I love levis !!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great as always

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
BigBag
from:NY
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
Very cool jeans! I was worried that the size could be wrong but it sit perfectly as if it was sewed specially for me!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
aj47
from:san francisco ca
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are the best jeans ever! It's like wearing sweats they are so comfortable. Wish they came in a midrise tho. I'm not really a fan of low rise but these jeans are absolutely awesome!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Low Rise Bold Curve Skinny Jeans - Soft Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft and perfect fit

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
luckylights
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The combo of the booty-fitting bold curve and magic super soft, stretchy denim make these the best skinny jeans I've ever owned! They're more like jeggings (but I hate that word) and I might never take them off!
I recommend this product!
+33points
33of 33voted this as helpful.