Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial

Proclaimed a "miracle jean" on the Rachel Ray Show, our Demi Curve jeans are specially designed for an hourglass-shaped body. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. Don't know your Curve ID? <a href="http://us.levi.com/quiz/index.jsp"target="_blank"> Take the quiz here.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
8
4 *
0
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 8100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Review 1 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lasts a long time

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
rachel303
from:CO
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought these jeans about 6 months ago and they're still in great condition, haven't lost shape and haven't faded and are comfortable. I'm short 5'3 so the short 30in inseam fits well. I do cuff them to wear with booties. Fit true to size. I can tell these will last a long time! The denim is sturdy and isn't stretchy (I really don't like stretchy jeans bc I think they lose shape easily and become too big). I would buy these in a million colors if I could!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these jeans

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cmeshop
from:Montclair, NJ
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have had these for a few months now. They are really great and a super fit - definite go-to pair! I am a size 2-4 or 26/27 in other clothes and I took a five in these. They fit great - a little lose but not baggy at all that's why I put slightly big. Order in your lower size. The dark wash is great. They look great with heels or tucked into boots.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these jeans

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lilylee
from:Wisconsin
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Yep. Loved them. So much I went and bought another pair! These jeans fit right around the waist, and have the perfect amount of skinny at the ankle.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Biri
from:Apple Valley, CA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love the jeans, true to size, great color, and super comfortable.
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and cute!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee26
from:California
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I loved these jeans, they are super comfy and the fit is perfect! not too high, not too low, not too tight either.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
M2375
from:Minnesota, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These jeans have quickly become my favorite pair of jeans that I own. They are very comfortable. The material is pretty stretchy and very soft. The wash is super dark and looks great on. I am 5.6 140 lbs and ordered a size 7 and they fit beautifully. I definitely recommend them.
I recommend this product!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jeans I've Ever Purchased

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
EmDash
from:Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are sooo comfy, and the fit is amazing. My behind has never looked so good in a pair of jeans as they do in these. Thank you, Levis!
I recommend this product!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Low Rise Demi Curve Skinny Jeans - Celestial
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft jeans that feel like leggings

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
byrned77
from:San Francisco
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I could live and sleep in these jeans! The fabric is not as rigid or thick as regular denim. These are super soft & more like leggings. I finally found skinny jeans that are COMFORTABLE!! Thanks Levi's!
I recommend this product!
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.